2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TL-BP88 Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 and other Shooting Accessories by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 104

great fitting bi-pod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wilson (verified customer) , Architect and gun owner, from Honolulu, Hawaii on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  good height adjustments
Cons:  thumb screw on rail may not be tight enough
Would recommend:  yes

Wilson wrote:

great bi-pod, easy to install, nice push button retraction, great value for the money.

Was Wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great bipod!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: P.Appel (verified customer) from burnsville, MN on Aug 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

P.Appel wrote:

Love this bipod. Easy to use and does the job. Haven't sighted in my rifles yet, but I'm sure it will work fine. Don't buy this particular model if you're using extended mags (30 rounds or more), as you may not have enough clearance for prone positions. Also, the swivel feature is a bit stiff and lacking, but not enough of an issue for me. Love this item. Definitely buy.

Was P.Appel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bipod for the Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George (verified customer) from Flanders, NJ on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Excellent construction, great value, easy setup, adjustable height, collapsable legs
Cons:  I used the swivel stud on my rifle as a mounting point, so a little wobbly, but not the product's fault. It did its best job possible to be an universal bipod.
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

Another great product with great value. I bought this based on the reviews of others.. They were correct regarding the features and value that one gets with this bipod. It was easy to setup, I used the swivel stud of my Savage 11-VT as a mounting point. It wasn't as sturdy as I would've like, but it's doing its job as a bipod admirably. I recommend this product.

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

not bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rmfool (verified customer) from fresno, ca on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  compact strong springs
Would recommend:  yes

rmfool wrote:

Mounted on a ruger american had to do some modifying to get it to mount. No big deal

Was rmfool's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

leapers bi-pod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gordon lee (verified customer) , ex-military, special forces, from san antonio tx on May 9, 2013
Pros:  eaily set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gordon lee wrote:

shipped quickly. Mount was easy and secure. Exactly what I expected.

Was gordon lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bipod Rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Evol (verified customer) , I Hunt Zombies., from Tennessee on May 6, 2013
Pros:  works as advertised, affordable, tough
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Evol wrote:

Bought this and it arrived in less time than estimated. Slapped that sucker on my tactical 30-30 and dove in the mud that day. Works great, pivot function is tight legs are sturdy. Expected to get starter bipod with ample flaws, not so. That baby is going to last. This bipod is awesome and hope you will get one too.

Was Evol's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

UTG SWAT Profile Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KML (verified customer) from San Antonio, TX on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Fully functional at an incredible price.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

KML wrote:

This bipod is well made and finished. Functions extremely well and does so at an incredible price. It mounts securly to my AR rail and does it's job very well.

Was KML's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ SWAT Combat Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP78

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat (verified customer) , Sport shooter, from The Gorge, OR on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Esay to install, sturdy enough for most applications
Cons:  Base nut difficult to tighten w/o special tools
Would recommend:  yes

Pat wrote:

It's not a heavy duty battle hardened bipod but it doesn't cost an arm and a leg either. Works just fine for the sport shooter that's looking for more stability in different conditions.

Was Pat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best kept secret

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: COnate (verified customer) from Loveland, CO on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Great price, easy to install, tough, it just works.
Would recommend:  yes

COnate wrote:

Keep it simple and this does, I installed it quickly and it has worked for the purpose it was built for. Great price and it does the same job as much more expensive bipods. If you are just starting out or don't want to waste money on a simple part, buy one.

Was COnate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeffusj (verified customer) from kansas city mo on Apr 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jeffusj wrote:

I will buy these again. these are great quality and are very durable. for the price you can not beat them.

Was jeffusj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Tactical OP Bipod w/ Tactical Sniper Profile, Adjustable Height TL-BP88 - UPC: 4712274525627