2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S
$7.97 $9.97 Save 20%
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great value & product
I bought this rail to attach a tactical light under the barrel of my M1 carbine for home defense purposes. I was looking for something sturdy, black,...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Barrel Mount for Old Sporterized British 303

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 27, 2013
Used two of these to avoid milling rear sites from the barrel - mounted high 1" rings and scoped the rifle with a 2x7-28 pistol scope. Accurate out to 100 yds with touching holes - within 3/4 in grouping @ 200 yds.
Pros: Easy to mount -
Cons: modifications required...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent product and fantastic value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on September 11, 2012
This Picatinny accessory rail is outstanding. It is machined accurately and it was easy to mount on the barrel of my firearm. It appears to be very durable. And it even includes different length screws to accommodate different diameter barrels without excessive screw threads sticking out. I love it.
Pros: inexpensive, very well made
Cons: made in China...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good and simple

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on June 11, 2012
The picture shows what you get, and the fit is precise, nothing unexpected. It's nice if you don't want the weight of unneccesary rails.
Pros: easy to set up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great accessory

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 16, 2012

I have installed this on a Sig 522 for use with a flashlight. It works very well by staying securely attached after multiple uses. It is also very easy to remove. I will probably get another for my mini 14.
Pros: East install and stays tight
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for that added touch

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 23, 2012
This is great for adding a laser site in front of all the other accessories like tripods or forearm grips.
Pros: comes with everything you need
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 22, 2011
Easy to install on either a rifle barrel and provides a very secure platform to install a light or other accessory to.
Pros: Easy to install and very secure.
Cons: None noted yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 9, 2010
I got a couple of these and installed one each on a couple of HBAR AR-15 carbine style rifles. They work well for lights/lasers if you wish to maintain/use your factory handguards.
Pros: It does what it's supposed to
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Rail Add On for Specific Need

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 25, 2010
I needed a short picatinny rail to mount just past my gas block rail so I could install a sling swivel. This fit the bill perfectly. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cheap but no problems so far

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2010
Perfect size to mount on an AK gas tube either horizontally or vertically and not touch the barrel.

Works well for mounting a weapon light without getting an ultimak rail.
Pros: Cost, fits AK gas tube
Cons: Haven't found any as of yet....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value & product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on November 25, 2009
I bought this rail to attach a tactical light under the barrel of my M1 carbine for home defense purposes. I was looking for something sturdy, black, lightweight with 1-3 picattiny slots. This fit the bill. You can see the completed project at: http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?t=476747
Pros: Lightweight, inexpensive, practical
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S