2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MNT-BR002S Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

excellent product and fantastic value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: uncommon77 (verified customer) , I have many interests and enjoy many hobbies., from Ann Arbor, MI on Sep 11, 2012
Pros:  inexpensive, very well made
Cons:  made in China
Would recommend:  yes

uncommon77 wrote:

This Picatinny accessory rail is outstanding. It is machined accurately and it was easy to mount on the barrel of my firearm. It appears to be very durable. And it even includes different length screws to accommodate different diameter barrels without excessive screw threads sticking out. I love it.

Was uncommon77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great accessory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gearheadpt (verified customer) , One good tooth with a comb-over but a snappy dresser., from Kalifornia on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  East install and stays tight
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

gearheadpt wrote:

I have installed this on a Sig 522 for use with a flashlight. It works very well by staying securely attached after multiple uses. It is also very easy to remove. I will probably get another for my mini 14.

Was gearheadpt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for that added touch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Researchman , Tinker, from Shreveport Louisiana on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  comes with everything you need
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Researchman wrote:

This is great for adding a laser site in front of all the other accessories like tripods or forearm grips.

Was Researchman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Da Law (verified customer) , Street level bureaucrat., from Richmond VA on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and very secure.
Cons:  None noted yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Da Law wrote:

Easy to install on either a rifle barrel and provides a very secure platform to install a light or other accessory to.

Was Da Law's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LE (verified customer) from Corpus Christi, Texas on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  It does what it's supposed to
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LE wrote:

I got a couple of these and installed one each on a couple of HBAR AR-15 carbine style rifles. They work well for lights/lasers if you wish to maintain/use your factory handguards.

Was LE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Rail Add On for Specific Need

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TexAg71 from Longview, Texas on Sep 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

TexAg71 wrote:

I needed a short picatinny rail to mount just past my gas block rail so I could install a sling swivel. This fit the bill perfectly.

Was TexAg71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cheap but no problems so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kyle (verified customer) from Arkansas on Feb 3, 2010
Pros:  Cost, fits AK gas tube
Cons:  Haven't found any as of yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Kyle wrote:

Perfect size to mount on an AK gas tube either horizontally or vertically and not touch the barrel. Works well for mounting a weapon light without getting an ultimak rail.

Was Kyle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value & product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan Pourreau (verified customer) from Exton, PA on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight, inexpensive, practical
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dan Pourreau wrote:

I bought this rail to attach a tactical light under the barrel of my M1 carbine for home defense purposes. I was looking for something sturdy, black, lightweight with 1-3 picattiny slots. This fit the bill. You can see the completed project at: http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?t=476747

Was Dan Pourreau's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bang for buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Burgercow (verified customer) , Currently deployed to Iraq., from Yelm, WA on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  works like I wanted fit very easily
Cons:  does rust really fast so be careful in the rain or wet enviroment
Would recommend:  yes

Burgercow wrote:

Was easy to use includes the allen wrench for the screws which is a plus fits my bipod that I have, downfall was went out hunting and was out for a day next day pulled out the gun out of the case and the screws had rust all over them, which sucks but easy to clean, definitely recommend this.

Was Burgercow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers UTG Universal Single-Rail Barrel Mount - 2 Picatinny Slots, Fits Barrel Diameter 13mm-20mm MNT-BR002S - UPC: 4712274524088