2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers Weaver / Picatinny Style .22 Tactical Scope Mount
$7.97 $9.97 Save 20%
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases Reviews
The Leapers Weaver / Picatinny Style .22 Tactical Scope Mount, product number MNT-22TOWL is machined to rigid tolerances. I prefer the Picatinny moun...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

my 10/22 just grew up

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on December 23, 2012
How nice to be able to use my nicer scopes on my Ruger 10/22 now. I feel like my little childhood rifle just grew up...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases Reviews

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 18, 2012
The Leapers Weaver / Picatinny Style .22 Tactical Scope Mount, product number MNT-22TOWL is machined to rigid tolerances. I prefer the Picatinny mount to the standard front and rear base mounts because there is more scope adjustment which means it can be adjusted to fit different size shooters. The fit on my Ruger 10/22 was excellent. The finish on the scope base is second to none. I would recommend this product to anyone, I am very pleased with it
Pros: Quality construction, great value for the money.
Cons: I can not find any....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Meets Expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 5, 2012
This is a lightweight rail for a lightweight gun. It fits well on my 10/22 and with a lightweight scope and rings should perform well.
Pros: Priced Right...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Picatinny from Leapers

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 28, 2011
This mount is an excellent choice for mounting any type of optic. Superior fit on the rifle with great value for the money. This is my first choice on Ruger 10/22's. No issues with this product.
Pros: Excellent value for the money, ease of fit, mounts anything.
Cons: Black only...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

.22 Picatinny Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 14, 2011
Excellent looking mount that fits, and will accept a variety of optics. Great value for price.
Pros: Ease of fit, great finish, value for dollar
Cons: Not offered in a silver finish...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

.22 Picatinny Tactical Scope Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 28, 2011
Outstanding product that does what is advertised to do. Great fit, and would recommend/buy this item again.
Pros: Ease of use, multiple ring options, price.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

mkhunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on June 9, 2011
Fit perfect & fast shipping. Will always recommend optics planet!
Pros: fit perfect...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

10-22 scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on January 12, 2011
uses standard rings, so u can pull the com pleat scope system from 1 rifle and install it on your 22. Way way better then factory equipment and looks cool. I suggest very small drop of blue locktite.
Pros: metal,slots
Cons: only in black...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Picatinny rail for .22 rimfire rifle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on December 2, 2009
This is a very good value for the money. The rail came with mounting screws and it fit the first time on my rifle. I mounted my scope and was shooting in minutes. This product was not available in my local stores so I am happy to find it here on Optics Planet.
Pros: Fit. Finish, Value
Cons: None that I can detect...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

weaver mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 25, 2009
very durable and easy to install
Pros: excellent durability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Leapers Weaver / Picatinny Style .22 Tactical Scope Mount