2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RGWM2PA-25M4 Leapers Weaver Style 1in. Compact Integral Medium Profile, See-Thru Mount, For Scopes Up to 50mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM2PA-25M4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Weaver Style 1in. Compact Integral Medium Profile, See-Thru Mount, For Scopes Up to 50mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM2PA-25M4 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers Weaver Style 1in. Compact Integral Medium Profile, See-Thru Mount, For Scopes Up to 50mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM2PA-25M4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

USMC Trapper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USMC Trapper (verified customer) from Richlands, NC on Mar 20, 2013
Pros:  Quick set-up. I like the bolt-style lock lugs.
Cons:  Only 1 solid lock lug of 3 across picitanny rail, also lugs are made of lower grade metal pron to stipping and twisting.
Would recommend:  yes

USMC Trapper wrote:

I bought 2 scope mounts for a Colt LE0901 carbine; .308 and .225/5.56 uppers. Had issues with one of the scope mount lock lug and bolt starting to strip and twist. Be careful not to over tighten and just make sure you use some type of Loctite on the bolts/threads. Even though the scope mount bolts and lugs are made of a lower grade metal, its still a decent quality scope mount for the cost. Even though theres only 1 solid lug across the Picatinny upper it mounted and zeroed fine. Its solid and shoots accurately. I havent shot my .308 upper yet but I expect it to be fine. I wouldn't recomment this scope mount for a tactical environment but it's plenty good enough for hunting or target shooting. I recommend this scope mount regardless. You just CAN NOT beat the price anywhere. Great value. Just ordered a 3rd one for another rifle.

Was USMC Trapper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One piece mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maxiedog from New York on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Great price,Great holding power
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

maxiedog wrote:

Used this mount before. Great holding power

Was maxiedog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good solid mount for a .22 rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MaverickAR6 (verified customer) , Graphics designer, Appleseed shoot instructor, from Shawano, WI on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  Low cost, easy installation
Would recommend:  yes

MaverickAR6 wrote:

Excellent mount for use on a Ruger 10/22.

Was MaverickAR6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Weaver Style 1" Compact Integral Medium Profile, See-Thru Mount, For Scopes Up to 50mm Obj., 4 Top Screws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gary lore (verified customer) , Current Leo active in shooting sports, from Port Richey Florida on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  well built, very stable mount, inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gary lore wrote:

Great mount for my 2x7 scope. Very well made and exceeded my expectations.

Was gary lore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GreenMan (verified customer) from Groton, NY on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  solid, 4 screws per ring
Cons:  only 1 bolt crosses below rail height
Would recommend:  yes

GreenMan wrote:

This is a nice solid scope mount. I'm using this on a Rem 870 slug gun and it stays right where I put it. I've got three sets of Leapers UTG mounts on everything from a .22LR to the 12 gauge slug gun that this is on. I trust them to stay right where I put them no matter the punishment they receive. The only thing I found odd was that there was only 1 mounting bolt that crosses below the base to lock into the slots on the weaver / picatinny rail, the other two are ground off level with the base. It stays put, but I'd rather see at least two bolts cross the rail.

Was GreenMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid Nice Unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark30504 (verified customer) , Mark, from Gainesville GA on Mar 31, 2011
Pros:  ALL
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark30504 wrote:

Very Nice Product for the price, looked at several others and this one being cheaper had a good rateing. Used on AR15 picatinny rail, solid nice constuction

Was Mark30504's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great piece. Highly recomended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FarmerK (verified customer) , Over 30 years of hunting and shooting., from Morgantown, In on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  Works perfect, good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

FarmerK wrote:

Works great. Solid mount. Perfect height for my application.

Was FarmerK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

better than i could of expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bellboy from montana on Jul 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

bellboy wrote:

this mount went on in 2 min. fit my 3x12x40mm scope on top of my dpms flat top zeros when scope is removed and placed back on the rifle

Was bellboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Ave (verified customer) , Gun Owner/Collector, from Pensacola, Florida on Apr 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Ave wrote:

Used it to mate my Leupold to my HK 91. Works great!

Was Bob Ave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerald Dorsey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald Dorsey (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Apr 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald Dorsey wrote:

This item is great!

Was Gerald Dorsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Weaver Style 1in. Compact Integral Medium Profile, See-Thru Mount, For Scopes Up to 50mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM2PA-25M4 - UPC: 4712274524460