2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RGWM-25H4 Leapers Weaver Style 1in. High Profile See-Thru Ring, Fits Scopes up to 56mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM-25H4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Weaver Style 1in. High Profile See-Thru Ring, Fits Scopes up to 56mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM-25H4 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers Weaver Style 1in. High Profile See-Thru Ring, Fits Scopes up to 56mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM-25H4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Darn good rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hondo Hahn from Inkom, Idaho on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  holds tight always on zero
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Hondo Hahn wrote:

Mounted on my Elk gun 300wsm. Holds 300 yd zero and holds up to some mountain and rock climbing.

Was Hondo Hahn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers High Profile Ring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AJD (verified customer) from Hinsdale, NH on Oct 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

AJD wrote:

Worked great on my custom Crosman 1377.

Was AJD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Weaver Style Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bobbyscottjr (verified customer) , Average CCDW permit holder., from Hardy, KY on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  Like the double bolt, stays tight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bobbyscottjr wrote:

Well built stays tight on my 17HMR.

Was Bobbyscottjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High profile LEAPERS Weaver Style Scope Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MJH (verified customer) , shooter, hunter., from Minnesota on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Heavy Duty, Built to Last. Just the right height for a 50 Mil scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MJH wrote:

I put these mounts on my Savage model 93 on 22 Mag w/bull barrell. The height is just right for the 50 mil lense to clear the barrel with the caps on. These are solid scope rings for the money.

Was MJH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good with .308win rifle.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shawn from Frisco, TX on Jan 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Shawn wrote:

I bought this one for my DPMS 308LR ORICAL, works just fine. the height even higher that some Xtra high rings. also, the rings hold the scope tight.shoot about 150 rounds, hold up zero without any screw loose.

Was Shawn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers Weaver Style 1" High Profile See-Thru Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Denny (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Feb 28, 2011
Pros:  Tactical Tough and Good Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Denny wrote:

Best buy in tactical scope rings I've found. Good quality and work great.

Was Denny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I would buy them again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riggins from Florida on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  Rigid, sits high, great value
Cons:  Could be lighter
Would recommend:  yes

Riggins wrote:

Rigid and sits high enough to sit over iron sights of my AR15. Easy to set up and a great value. It could be lighter but that is a minor drawback. I would buy them again.

Was Riggins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers Weaver Style rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) , Certified Hunter Safety Instructor. Competition shooter., from Richland, WA on Dec 13, 2010
Pros:  Good value for money. Solid mounts
Cons:  Just a bit tricky on the mounting
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

I got these rings as part of a package with a Leapers Scope while doing a little juggling on some guns at home. In truth, I didn't need see thru rings with the rifle this scope was going on, but no big deal. I can say the see thru ability should work with standard rifle iron sights, but not with tacticals, as would be expected. These rings are substantial and all indications are they will be a rock solid mount. They went on the bases okay, I had to re-mount the rear ring once because the stud wasn't down in the base groove completely, but that is most likely all on me, as I was hurrying thru that and didn't have any help. Mounting the ring to the base is almost always the hardest step in installation anyways. The rings mount true, so no alignment adjustment was necessary. I checked that with a stainless steel rod I use for that purpose. The 4 allen head screws per ring do make for a little extra work, but the payoff is the added strength of the mount, so it is well worth the extra ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 1" rings RGWM-25H4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Denny (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Oct 30, 2010
Pros:  Well made
Would recommend:  yes

Denny wrote:

Well made rings, will buy more.

Was Denny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings, could be designed a little better.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gmbailey21 (verified customer) from Watsontown, PA on Jul 21, 2009
Pros:  Solid, built like a tank, cheap see thru rings
Cons:  The locking nut doesn't come off, could be more distance between the see thru hole and the mounted scope
Would recommend:  yes

gmbailey21 wrote:

For the money, you can't beat them. Solid simple good see-thru rings for under $10. A mounted scope's bell trespasses a little too easily into the field of view of the see-thru holes, but it works. The mount screw not coming off got me for a second, just use the included hex tool in the hole of the mount screw and it will loosen more so that you can actually get it on the rail. Tighten it the same way, you need the leverage of the tool to get it tight. For the money, you can't go wrong. Have it mounting a Simmons Blazer scope on a Handi-Rifle .444, and they've held solid to get it sighted in, so they can take some pretty good recoil. I have regrets on the Simmons scope, but not about these rings (it held up fine, but the 'fast focus' ring makes it really annoying).

Was gmbailey21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Weaver Style 1in. High Profile See-Thru Ring, Fits Scopes up to 56mm Obj., 4 Top Screws RGWM-25H4 - UPC: 4712274524415