2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster
Starts at $41.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (31 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster
This holster is great I have a glock 23 and it holds it tight to the body and when I go out for a walk I sometimes forget that I have it on you can ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 4, 2014
I ordered this holster for my dad. He is thrilled with the functionality of this holster. It is concealable and comfortable to wear all day.
Pros: Concealable
Cons: None that I know....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on April 20, 2014
After searching for the right holster,I found it at the blackhawk site.The people at blackhawk were very helpful answering my questions and the item was exactly as described. Iwould purchase again from this site.
Pros: Made well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic conceal carry holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 28, 2013
Great holster for conceal carry. Hides your firearm well by placing your firearm closer to your body rather than sticking out from the outside of your belt. And still comfortable.
Pros: small, comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on May 19, 2013
I really like this holster. It's inside-the-pant style makes it much easier to conceal a hand gun than a holster worn outside the pants. It is good quality leather and wears well. My only real gripe is that it does not have a thumb latch to secure it.
Pros: Good leather holster, very reasonable price, works
Cons: No thumb latch...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on May 4, 2013
Comfortable for an inside holster. Solid. Retains gun shape and won't collapse. Fits gun well.
Pros: Fits well. Good to have LH version.
Cons: Strap shows a knot if shirt tail is tucked in. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk IWB holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on February 22, 2013
Good inside the waist band (IWB) holster. Fits gun very well and really like adjustable cant. That being said not the most comfortable holster but no IWB holster is. They are the best for concealment and this one does that very well.
Pros: Works well has adjustable cant and easy on/off
Cons: Cost ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pop Pop721

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 26, 2013
Fits comfortable and easy to wear all day.
Pros: Easy slide in and out.
Cons: Inside leather could be softer....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good holster for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 19, 2012
Comfortable holster to carry all day
Pros: Fits specifically to your gun
Cons: Leather on the inside could be softer...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Concealed Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on April 14, 2012
This is a great holster! I am surprised at how durable and strong it is. It always holds its shape and I never feel like it will get flimsy or let me down. The only thing I am a bit turned off about is the belt loop feature. When you have a shirt not tucked in and over the gun, it has a slight bump that is only noticeable if you are looking for it but as an officer I notice everything. Great holster though! Don't pass it up!
Pros: Hard Case = durable and sturdy
Cons: The belt loop feature...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Giacomo Calabrese

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NV Written on October 4, 2011
Buy this holster for concealed carry. You will not be regret it!
Pros: Speed, Comfort and Concealable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster Product Reviews Comments