Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster
Starts at $51.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(37 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster
This holster is great I have a glock 23 and it holds it tight to the body ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review made in Italy?
my barrel sticks out the bottom of the holster half inch..govt.model 1911.t...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 4, 2014
I ordered this holster for my dad. He is thrilled with the functionality of this holster. It is concealable and comfortable to wear all day.
Pros: Concealable
Cons: None that I know....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Value for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on April 20, 2014
After searching for the right holster,I found it at the blackhawk site.The people at blackhawk were very helpful answering my questions and the item was exactly as described. Iwould purchase again from this site.
Pros: Made well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic conceal carry holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 28, 2013
Great holster for conceal carry. Hides your firearm well by placing your firearm closer to your body rather than sticking out from the outside of your belt. And still comfortable.
Pros: small, comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on May 19, 2013
I really like this holster. It's inside-the-pant style makes it much easier to conceal a hand gun than a holster worn outside the pants. It is good quality leather and wears well. My only real gripe is that it does not have a thumb latch to secure it.
Pros: Good leather holster, very reasonable price, works
Cons: No thumb latch...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk CQC - Glock 27

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2013
The Blackhawk CQC is a great holster. It is comfortable to wear all day. It holds the weapon securely. The sweat shield protects not only the gun but my skin. The black dye does NOT stain my clothing nor me. My only complaint was the 1-3/4" belt loop. I fixed that using two chicage screws. I really like the holster!
Pros: Quality, comfort, protects weapon
Cons: Only 1-3/4" belt loop...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on May 4, 2013
Comfortable for an inside holster. Solid. Retains gun shape and won't collapse. Fits gun well.
Pros: Fits well. Good to have LH version.
Cons: Strap shows a knot if shirt tail is tucked in. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk IWB holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on February 22, 2013
Good inside the waist band (IWB) holster. Fits gun very well and really like adjustable cant. That being said not the most comfortable holster but no IWB holster is. They are the best for concealment and this one does that very well.
Pros: Works well has adjustable cant and easy on/off
Cons: Cost ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 11, 2013
High quality italian leather but a little too big....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pop Pop721

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 26, 2013
Fits comfortable and easy to wear all day.
Pros: Easy slide in and out.
Cons: Inside leather could be softer....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good holster for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 19, 2012
Comfortable holster to carry all day
Pros: Fits specifically to your gun
Cons: Leather on the inside could be softer...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 37 User Reviews of BlackHawk Leather Inside Pants Holster