2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ES1X30TP Leatherwood 1x30mm Red Dot Tactical Reflex Sight Matte Black ES1X30TP is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leatherwood 1x30mm Red Dot Tactical Reflex Sight Matte Black ES1X30TP and other Red Dot Sights by Leatherwood.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Reviews for Leatherwood 1x30mm Red Dot Tactical Reflex Sight Matte Black ES1X30TP - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 60

Very nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: isha0018 (verified customer) from Minneapolis, MN on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  Holds zero, lens covers and price
Cons:  Have yet to run into a negative yet
Would recommend:  yes

isha0018 wrote:

I bought this product for my sig 522 plinker after I saw a review on youtube. I searched quite a bit before settling on this product and I am happy I did. Price is right and holds zero after alot of use.

Was isha0018's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Hi-Lux Red Dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wallace Weekes from Granby Colorado on Jun 28, 2010
Pros:  Great sighting tool
Would recommend:  yes

Wallace Weekes wrote:

I have mounted the Hi Lux Red Dot on two rifles (Mini30 and AK 47). Easy to setup and boresight. Target acquisition is great. I will recommend this scope to everyone.

Was Wallace Weekes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Get what you expect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robin Hood (verified customer) from Kevil, KY on Jun 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Robin Hood wrote:

What you expect in the product is what you get.

Was Robin Hood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

Sighting in at 100 yards

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Garrett Romines from Redondo Beach on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy to sight in
Would recommend:  yes

Garrett Romines wrote:

The sight looks great on the AR-15. With a small amount of ajustment, the sights worked up to a 3 inch spread at 100 yards.

Was Garrett Romines's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome deal for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BGNC from Pikeville, NC on May 26, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy construction, not cheap looking
Cons:  Sits a little low on my M&P 15 Optics ready but fixed it with risers from Yankee Hill
Would recommend:  yes

BGNC wrote:

After reading all the good reviews I decided to purchase it. I took it out to the range and zeroed it in. Only took me 6 rounds to do so! The scope is accurate! I hit suspended bowling pins from 120 yards out from a standing position. It was dead on each and every time. My friends tried it out and they had the same results. Can't beat this red dot for the price.

Was BGNC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leatherwood Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael from Colorado Springs, CO. on May 18, 2010
Pros:  nice visible red dot with eleven settings
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Got my Leatherwood Red Dot sight yesterday. I have this mounted on a Smith&Wesson M&P 15-22. Scope was zeroed in right out of the box which is rare. One word to sum it up: "sweet." Hitting centers at 45 yards easy. Illumination seems to be very good on this. Wish to thank Optics Planet for the quick ship. Very nice people to deal with. Thanks again. If you have doubts in getting this, don't. Make the purchase. For the money you are getting one nice red dot scope.

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jon7883 (verified customer) from bridgeton NJ on May 7, 2010
Pros:  good price for a good product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jon7883 wrote:

took a few shot to get a zero but after that i was getting a 2inch group @ 100 yards.

Was jon7883's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shocktokyo from Harlingen Tx on May 6, 2010
Pros:  Price, Rugged, Battery Life, Extra Battery
Cons:  Parallax Maybe
Would recommend:  yes

shocktokyo wrote:

Great red dot for the money. This was fairly easy to sight in and works flawlessly as any red dot should.

Was shocktokyo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leatherwood Hi Lux Red Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alsworld , Retired US Navy, from Austin TX on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Muiltiple brightness levels Simple battery replacement comes with spare battery
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Alsworld wrote:

I purchased this scope after reading great reviews about Optics Planet, and after going over their multiple selections, I ordered this Red Dot scope (also finding a video review of this scope on youtube.com). The service was fast with free shipping and email follow-ups with tracking numbers. The scope has been solid, with fantastic optical clarity and 11 levels of brightness for bright or low light conditions. It had remained at zero after about 200 rounds so far and I am extremely pleased with this purchase of both this scop and Optics Planet.

Was Alsworld's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Wow! I'm impressed!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from Pisgah Forest, NC on Jul 9, 2009
Pros:  Waterproof, Shockproof & Lifetime Warranty
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

This site is an excellent value for $75 delivered. It was easy to mount and right on target out of the box which surprised me. Waterproof, Shockproof & Lifetime Warranty... how could you go wrong?

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 6 - Leatherwood 1x30mm Red Dot Tactical Reflex Sight Matte Black ES1X30TP - UPC: 810194020339