2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59035 Leupold Alumina Flipback Cover, 33mm 59035 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Alumina Flipback Cover, 33mm 59035 and other Riflescope Accessories by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold Alumina Flipback Cover, 33mm 59035 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 78

Leupold Alumina Flip back Scope & Eyepiece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bosjo (verified customer) from Haltom City , TX on Dec 19, 2010
Pros:  Stays on your scope and easy to operate
Cons:  Hard to screw on the front of the scope
Would recommend:  yes

Bosjo wrote:

It was a little hard to screw on the front

Was Bosjo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Alan Black (verified customer) , I am a hunter and certified reloader. I spend much time at the range and am contantly looking for ways to make my rifles more accurate be it through optics improvement or improving the load for every bullet configuration., from Waynesville, NC on Dec 13, 2010
Pros:  Hi quality product with incredible tolerances, Very attractive design
Cons:  If your scope is on a low mount, you need to remove the scope to install the objective cover
Would recommend:  yes

Alan Black wrote:

If you combine Leupold quick release bases and rings (which all my rifles now have...) the issue of removing the scope to install or remove the objective covers is moot! These are hi quality products (they're Alumina!) so they are not cheap! You can get less expensive covers but they won't look as nice and won't function as well!

Was Alan Black's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GSP099 from Rising Fawn,Ga. on Dec 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

GSP099 wrote:

Best scope covers I've ever used.

Was GSP099's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Useful accessories

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sniper from Treviso Italy on Nov 29, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

sniper wrote:

Fits perfectly and works better. Just one remark: to mount front cap I had to take off the scope cause I'm using low rings.

Was sniper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good covers but could use better instructions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mtrussell (verified customer) from Marthasville, MO on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  very well built
Cons:  needs better instructions
Would recommend:  yes

mtrussell wrote:

The only negative thing I have to say about this is that there should be some instructions as to how to align them properly. Other than that, very quality product!

Was mtrussell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Alumina Flip Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dark Side from San Jose on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Fit and Finish
Cons:  Takes a few minutes to open exactly where I wanted it to.
Would recommend:  yes

Dark Side wrote:

It completes the look on a MK4 Leupold scope. Magnets make opening and closing lids fluid. The ability to position covers to open at any angle is great.

Was Dark Side's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobscalvary (verified customer) , Target shooter/plinker, from Schenectady,NY on Jul 9, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, easy to use and quiet.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bobscalvary wrote:

I don't see how it could be any easier to protect your scope lens than this. And when you need to use your scope, just a gentle touch sends them quietly out of your field of vision. Can be left on permanently. How does it get any better?

Was bobscalvary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

scope covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: heb (verified customer) from Smithfield, Virginia on Apr 28, 2010
Pros:  tight seal, easy to operate
Cons:  interfere with bolt handle
Would recommend:  yes

heb wrote:

Want to add these to all my leupold scopes

Was heb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold flip up lens covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: heffto (verified customer) from oakland park,Fl. on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  Beautiful, perfect fit, solid
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

heffto wrote:

These covers look great and work great but at 10x the price of the only other flip up covers I'm aware of you have to be some what of a snob to buy them and have a hundred bucks to waste. But I like them all the same. I'm sure when I'm ready to sell i'll get my money back.

Was heffto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bassbandit from Lindenhurst, NY on Mar 14, 2010
Pros:  High Quality, ease of use & very clear optics
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

bassbandit wrote:

Flipping covers open may be slightly noisy under certain hunting conditions. Otherwise, quality and sealing properties of product are excellent.

Was bassbandit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Leupold Alumina Flipback Cover, 33mm 59035 - UPC: 030317590352