2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Leupold Rogue 8x25mm Compact Black Binocular 59220
$89.79 $124.99 Save 28%
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold 8x25mm Binoculars
The Leupold Rogue 8x25mm compact Binoculars are extremely well built. Like all Leupold products, the glass is crystal clear, no fogging, and solid con...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Nothing like a Leupold

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on July 25, 2013
I think anyone on this website already knows of Leupold's quality. It really is hard to beat anything from them. Even if you do somehow get a defective item, it comes with a lifetime warranty. That is a big plus for me, because I know I will never have to buy another pair of binoculars. They stand up to Leupold's name. Extremely clear, great value, and for the price it would be hard to find a better overall pair of binoculars. The size and magnification of these are good for just about anything. Watching sports, viewing wildlife, hunting, taking on vacations, sports events, etc. The twist out eyecups are extremely nice. I wear my glasses when shooting my rifles because I can't see perfectly clear far away. What makes these binoculars nice is that when I am done shooting and want to see where my shots went, I don't have to fiddle with my glasses. I can just leave the eyecups twisted in. This saves a lot of time and hassle sighting rifles in so I don't have to take my glasses off, put the binos up, put it down, put my glasses back on, etc... I know that I like to do a lot of research before buying an item, even though I usually don't make reviews. Trust me when I say that you don't need to do anymore looking. They may be a little more expensive than some certain cheaper brands, but I know that they just can't stand up to these in any way.
Pros: Clarity, Value, Lifetime Warranty, Compactness
Cons: None that I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold 8x25

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 11, 2013
Great set of 25s
Pros: Meets all my expectations
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Rogue 8x25mm Compact Black Binocular

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 18, 2013
Just what I needed. Works great.
Pros: Best quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding...

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on January 13, 2013
Oh, my! I concur with the other reviewers here and will join in to heap praise upon these simply outstanding field glasses. I'm particularly impressed with the eye relief when wearing spectacles. Eye glass wearers know how difficult it can be to view through any magnified optic. I did not experience any vignetting. A cursory inspection of the product's materials belies the intended target market. A closer look however does reveal that they are a price point product. This is not to say they are faulty in any way. Quite the opposite-a great value. The optics quality is outstanding and far surpasses my expectations. Another fabulous Leupold product. Enjoy!
Pros: Eye-relief for spectacles, Optics quality, Value...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Decent value binocular

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MN Written on September 24, 2012
These are a good set of binoculars on the lower end of the quality scale. With that said, the $100 price range is a bit high for something that is as compact and basic as this set. While the quality optics are a plus, spending $50 less will get you something that is almost as good but, you may not get the warranty. It's a decent trade for a lifetime of use.
Pros: Excellent warranty, Good Ergonomics, Decent Optics
Cons: Slightly high priced...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic for the Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on July 16, 2012
These are great binoculars. They are super clear, ultra light, and I get the sense that they will be very durable. For the price I couldn't be happier. I'd looked at a lot of other binos and these beat them hands-down, including the Nikons. Highly recommended!
Pros: Clarity, Weight, Design, Ease of Use
Cons: None Yet...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good compacts

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 16, 2011
Very good compacts for the money.
Pros: light weight, compact, waterproof
Cons: Would prefer to be armor coated - quieter....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Rogue 8x25

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on October 27, 2011
I have taken up handgun hunting and needed a good pair of glasses but didn't want to shell out mega bucks so I did as much research as I could and I could not be more satisfied with this product. I find myself taking them everywhere from ball games to vacation as well as hunting, which was my original intent. I absolutely love Leupold's Rogue 8x25 and would highly recommend them. The neck strap was not designed well but given the size and weight of the rogue, I just make use of the belt loop on the carrying case. Great product!
Pros: Great binos at a fantastic price point.
Cons: Neck strap was an afterthought. ...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold 8x25mm Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on August 13, 2011
The Leupold Rogue 8x25mm compact Binoculars are extremely well built. Like all Leupold products, the glass is crystal clear, no fogging, and solid construction you expect from all Leupold products. The compact size, and light weight makes these binoculars easy to fit in my gear bag or backpack.
Pros: solid quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Leupold Rogue 8x25mm Compact Black Binocular 59220