2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leupold Compact Tripod - 56446
$79.99 $142.00 Save 44%
Average Customer Review (20 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold compact
I use this tripod with my Leupold HD spotting scope. This tripod was design...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review horrible tripod for c130mm mak scope
it's a compact scope , I wish I would have read that , very hard to adjust ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Sturdy tripod!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on August 3, 2013
This is much better than the Leupold tripods that come packaged with the spotting scope kits. I bought the spotting scope separately and picked up this tripod. Very sturdy and can handle wind. Highly recommended tripod!
Pros: Easy to set up, very sturdy
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

tripod is great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 19, 2013
great little tripod.
Pros: light, easy to use
Cons: haven't found one yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

tripod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 6, 2013
nice but a little expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Tripod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 16, 2013
Overall great product
Pros: Very stable, easy to mount spotting scope, cameras
Cons: Leg clips a little tough to align...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Tripod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 6, 2013
Excellent tripod for my leupold spotting scope....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on December 12, 2012
This LCT is exactly what I needed I needed more than just a camera tripod it needed to easily hold 9lbs and it does. nuff said
Pros: easy use, very sturdyand durable very sleek looking
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Almost a great tripod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 30, 2012
The latch mechanism on the quick release is straight, and mates with a dovetail. If the latch had a mating angle, I think it would be more secure and retain the plate better.
Pros: sturdy legs/ stable
Cons: Ball adjustment is crude and difficult to fine tune...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

sturdy, compact

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on November 3, 2012
This is a very nice compact ,solid tripod that mounts my spotting scope well. I am pleased so far with it.
Pros: solid, easy to use, ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice tripod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 12, 2012
should come with 2 adapters to it would be easier to use binoculars and spotting scope in field
Pros: compact, easy to use
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rock Solid

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 3, 2012
I decided to go with this tripod for my Leupold spotting scope instead of the bundled one, and I'm glad I did. It performed flawlessly at the range on a day where the wind was blowing things all over the place. It does stand a bit tall when used from a bench, but it does what I need it to without any problems.
Pros: Compact, Solid Construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leupold Compact Tripod - 56446 Product Reviews Comments