2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65930 Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta and other Red Dot Sights by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

If you miss it's you.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Soccer Dad , Shooting 30 years, Pistol, Carbine, High Powerr Rifle, Practical Rifle, Zombie Killer., from Wasco, IL on Jan 21, 2012
Pros:  Auto off and on, very light weight
Cons:  Can't find any
Would recommend:  yes

Soccer Dad wrote:

Easy to use, Auto off anf on is worht the price alone. Previous optic on my tricked out AK would die if I forgot to turn it off. Great point and shoot. 75% hits offhand on 8" steel at 100 meters from my AK with cheap rounds. In low indoor light the triangle gets a little fuzzy, but in low indoor light it doesn't matter. Love it.

Was Soccer Dad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Deltapoint

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Msp1dmt (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman, from Cloquet, MN on Oct 27, 2011
Pros:  Typical Leupold quality... Outstanding
Cons:  No mount for G20 10MM
Would recommend:  yes

Msp1dmt wrote:

When the description says all mounts it should be all mounts. I bought this sight for use on my G20. I carry it as a backup when I'm bear hunting with my bow. My eyes are not 20 years old anymore and I thought this would be a nice edition. Dropped it at the gunsmith to have the dovetail pressed in and he called me back to explain there was no mount available for my gun. Pretty disappointing. Mounted it to my G17 instead but that's no bear gun! Please be more forthcoming about fitiments.

Was Msp1dmt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

Leupold DeltaPoint (All Mounts) 7.5 MOA Delta

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: p8tr1c3 (verified customer) from Tualatin OREGON on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  very well made product
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

p8tr1c3 wrote:

It fits really nice the Glock 34. It's easy and fast acquisition of target even on bright day light. I like the delta better than the dot.

Was p8tr1c3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold Deltapoint is a winner!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coldbeer449 (verified customer) from Brandon, FL on Oct 14, 2011
Pros:  Great field of view, super light weight.
Cons:  No mount available for the very popular Ruger MK series.
Would recommend:  yes

coldbeer449 wrote:

Very well made! The multiple mounts make for a clean mounting setup and keep it close to the bore line. The triangular dot is large enough for fast target aquisition and the tip can be used for more precision. I will most certainly buy another!

Was coldbeer449's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DeltaPoint Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DBloodstone (verified customer) , Average guy, from Hampton Virginia on May 24, 2011
Pros:  small size, great optic, fast bright delta target overlay.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DBloodstone wrote:

I got this for my FN 57 and the mount from another source. The only thing I can say is "OH, MY GOD!". This is the ultimate in reflex sights, IMO. It is not bulky, allows my pistol to still fit almost all holsters, tough as a full sized Leupold scope and fast to sight and target. I had my pistol sighted in in less than 15 minutes (never sighted in anything so I think this is a good time). Shot beautiful after I mastered the use of the DeltaPoint. I even shot through the eye of a zombie target, something I have never been able to do! With the all mounts, I can use it on my carbines and other pistols too. Get this Leupold DeltaPoint, you won't be disappointed, but might be if you don't get it.

Was DBloodstone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Delta 7.5 MOA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RockyMtRecon (verified customer) from Parker Colorado on May 10, 2011
Pros:  Rugged construction, auto adjusting, includes cover
Would recommend:  yes

RockyMtRecon wrote:

Overall, I am very happy with the DeltaPoint. It was between this unit and the RMR but Leupold won out for a few reasons. (It is installed on a FiveSeven with a third party mount.) The auto brightness works great, it can take moment but it works. I think people have a tendency to stare at the dot or triangle (in this case) but once you get past the fun factor and use it as a 2 eyes open tool it is extremely fast. The large window is another big selling point. Additionally, having the tip of the triangle for longer range precision is excellent. Afterall, this can be moved around from rifle to pistol........ The included rubber cover is very protective and puts the sight into a sleep mode that minimizes battery consumption. The sight recovers from sleep with vibration or movement and is instantly available. I expect to pick up another one for a different pistol at a later date.

Was RockyMtRecon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mtnshooter (verified customer) from Colorado on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  Typical Leupold high quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mtnshooter wrote:

Strongly recommend as quality product

Was mtnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 7

Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight Matte 7.5 MOA Delta

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JHB (verified customer) from Bellingham, WA on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to see the delta, comes on as soon as the weapon is moved
Cons:  No off switch for transport. Needs a T5 torx drive to change sight position.
Would recommend:  yes

JHB wrote:

Very nice red dot sight, I have a Trigicon, aim point, eotech doctor and now the DeltaPoint.. Each has their own advantages and uses for their specific weapon. The DeltPoint is mounted on a Weaver 1o'clock rail mount with standard Leupold scope for distance and DeltaPoint for close in work. The rifle is a alexander arms 6.5 Grendal. The biggest down side I have found is sight adjustment, it takes a T5 torx wrench and two adjustment screws. (translation, don't lose the torx wrench that comes with the sight)

Was JHB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Spot on.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Demo3 from Longmont, CO on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  All mounts
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Demo3 wrote:

I paid for the extra mounts and I am very pleased. It goes from my Ruger Mark III to my Kimber Target in just one minute. For $35 I got my rear sight pushed off on the Kimber witch was my only extra cost.

Was Demo3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Leupold Delta Point Reflex sight with cross slot mount 7.5 MOA delta

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldbiker62 from West Bend, WI on Oct 27, 2010
Pros:  Awesome
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

oldbiker62 wrote:

This optic was installed on a S&W 500 with a 8 3/8" barrel. I purchased a special Weaver style rail from Weigand which is machined from stainless steel and made specifically for this revolver. I bore sighted it myself for the tip of the delta at 25 yards & my first shot was 4" high & 2" to the left while really taking my time & relaxing while resting the gun on a bipod. I reset the windage & elevation as per directions and my next shot was 1" high. After taking 6 more shots I stayed very close to the impact point I was aiming at but it got worse towards the end. This gun now weighs close to 70 oz. with the rail & sight & the more you shoot it repeadedly, the more strain on your hands, arms & legs occurs. After taking a 1/2 hr. break I was back on target. Next I will go to the range & see what happens at 50 & 100 yards. I am presently shooting Hornady 300 grain which might be a bit small at 100 yards but the guys at S&W tell me I might need to go to a 500 - 600 grain. for that long of a ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was oldbiker62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 8

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta - UPC: 030317659301