2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65930 Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta and other Red Dot Sights by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Great but needs smaller TORX for M&P CORE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: FSUDAL (verified customer) from OHIO on Sep 12, 2013
Pros:  Accurate
Cons:  Can't adjust on M&P CORE
Would recommend:  yes

FSUDAL wrote:

Love the unit due to its larger window and triangle display. Triangle works great close (center triangle) and further away (use tip of triangle). M&P CORE users will be disappointed to find that you can not adjust the sight while on the gun. The space between the rear locking screws (Deltapoint) and the rear iron sight (CORE) is too small for the TORX T5 wrench to fit between. You will need to heat up the wrench, straighten it and then bend it again so that it will fit. Otherwise you will need to remove the sight from the gun to loosen the set screws, mount it, sight it, remove it, tighten the set screws and then mount it again. Leupold needs to get a fix for this asap as they are loosing business (although I kept mine and modified the TORX wrench). Overall happy now.

Was FSUDAL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best mini red dot available for civilians

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Lee (verified customer) from tucson AZ on Sep 8, 2013
Pros:  bright glass and dot (triangle), quality construction, light weight and easy zeroing
Cons:  battery replacement requires removing scope
Would recommend:  yes

David Lee wrote:

The optics are the clearest and brightest I've seen. I have been using red dot optics for almost 20 years and this is the best red dot I've ever used. It's perfect and high quality in every way. Zeroing the dot is precise and each turn of adjustment moves the dot a specific amount; a couple other mini red dots I've owned would move the dot unresponsively while trying to adjust zero. This one is reassuring in response and gives you confidence that the dot will be on zero every time. I have two of these by the way, I like the so much. The only reason I qualify it for civilians is I feel the Trijicon RMR would be stronger for severe duty or throwing the gun around in a military environment.

Was David Lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Easier to find red dot than RMR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) from Roseville, CA on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Big window
Cons:  Battery on bottom seriously you have to readjust after battery change
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

why put battery so that you have to readjust sight when you change it? I have an RMR adjustable 7MOA and I prefer this one because the larger glass make it easier to find the red dot.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold Deltapoint 7.5 MOA Delta Dot Cross Slot Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hugh (verified customer) from Fort Pierce, FL on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Accurate, adjustable, pic rail ready versatile, small and low profile, motion activated On/Off saves battery.
Cons:  A challenge to adjust when sighting in because of the adjustment lock screws
Would recommend:  yes

Hugh wrote:

With the versatility I have multiple units. One is on a KSG shotgun: the peak of the Delta Dot triangle is where the slugs hit; the whole triangle is put on the target when using buckshot. On an AR10: the 6-18 Leupold AR scope is a little much for close range, but the scope is right for the capabilities of the gun, so I mounted a Leupold Deltapoint on a Warne angle pic minimount at 10-11 o'clock by the scope eyepiece and I get quick fire close range accuracy at the peak of the delta dot. I put a Leupold Deltapoint on a SS mini 14 boat gun too. The lock screws for windage and elevation adjustment have to go though (4 stars there). Motion activation makes Deltapoint a great solution by conserving battery power.It is the missing link between nonbattery and manual off/on units. Haven't found a good night time nonbattery unit so luckily I tried these Deltapoints.

Was Hugh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold DeltaPoint 7.5 MOA Cross Slot Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hugh (verified customer) from Fort Pierce, FL on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Leupold quality and support, auto on/off, nice compact design, comes right up clearly, very accurate.
Cons:  Zeroing elevation and windage adjustment is a PIA with the lock screw design, but maybe that keeps it accurate.
Would recommend:  yes

Hugh wrote:

I love it. I returned an unsatisfactory well known brand to try this DeltaPoint. I should have gone with it to begin with. It is mounted on my KSG 12 Ga. No problem with the 3in Mag recoil at all. Tight grouping with slugs sighted at the peak of the triangle. Wish it was a little easier to zero, but it is reliably on target now. Outstanding product!

Was Hugh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I Like It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbo45 (verified customer) from riverview,fl on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  looks good and works
Cons:  not cheap
Would recommend:  yes

jimbo45 wrote:

I have this mounted on a ruger mk iii suppressed 22lr and I have to say I like it a lot. I like that it doesn't turn on till its moved. If you're looking for a good red dot then look no further.

Was jimbo45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

65930: Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: marion bonsignore (verified customer) from Hobe Sound, Fl. on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  great value
Cons:  pricey, but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

marion bonsignore wrote:

the sight is very clear and easy to pick up even in bright sunlight. Good product.

Was marion bonsignore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bad item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: roninisc (verified customer) from The Villages on May 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

roninisc wrote:

Dont know ratings yet as I got a bad item. Seems like they have a real problem making these. Had the fuzzy/refracted delta like many people. OP shipping another currently. Odds are you'll get a bad one.

Was roninisc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Mr. Joe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Joe Mier (verified customer) , Business man, from Southwest Ranches, Fl. on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  LIFETIME WARRANTY NICE FEATURES
Cons:  PRICEY UNRELIABLE
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Mier wrote:

THE DOT WENT OUT AFTER JUST FIRING 23 ROUNDS OF 9MM WINCHESTER 115 WHITE BOX LOADS ON MY GLOCK 17L. I'N SURE THAT LEUPOLD WILL TAKE OF IT UNDE THE WARRANTY. I WILL DO A FOLLOW UP REVIEW AFTER THEY RESOLVE THI PROBLEM.

Was Joe Mier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

7 moa deltapoint mounted on Mark 4 HAMR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: smidge from saratoga, calif on Mar 31, 2012
Pros:  superior in every way to other dot scopes except adjustments
Cons:  Very difficult to adjust windage/elevation; expensive
Would recommend:  yes

smidge wrote:

Love this Deltapoint 7 MOA triangle ... can use tip to sight in with good precision at distance. But - very difficult to adjust elev and windage with small TORX head wrench. The Torx wrench head will strip easily so order an extra one from Leupold like I did - sent it to me free. It is difficult to feel when the wrench is inserted into the adjustment slots on the Delatpoint, and difficult to see/feel/hear if you are turning the slots. Especially hard on the HAMR because there is some interference with frames but if just the Deltapoint itself then will be easier to get access to adjustment slots. Definitely consider it but adjustments are a pain compared to Burris Fastfire III.

Was smidge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold DeltaPoint Reflex Sight (All Mounts) Matte 7.5 MOA Delta - UPC: 030317659301