2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
58680 Leupold FX-I 4x28mm Rimfire Rifle Scope, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Fine Duplex Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold FX-I 4x28mm Rimfire Rifle Scope, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Fine Duplex Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold FX-I 4x28mm Rimfire Rifle Scope, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Fine Duplex Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Leupold Quality again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weeza89 (verified customer) from Pittsburg Texas on Feb 27, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

weeza89 wrote:

Super light, super clean, fantastic finish, ZERO complaints as usual. Scope has a totally different feel then a cheaper scope that goes beyond just glass and clarity. Its worth the money.

Was weeza89's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

luepold fx-1 for Savage mark I G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason12 (verified customer) , master hunter of tin cans and paper targets, next the squirels then thr rabitts and the wolrd,camper,fishermen,rimfir addict!, from Gorgretowm,Co on Oct 26, 2013
Pros:  light weight scope and rings,clear glass,keep zero
Cons:  I like to see other powers(6x)or 3-9x in same wieght range
Would recommend:  yes

Jason12 wrote:

great scope will weigh down new or old light weight squirrel getters.

Was Jason12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best scope for 10/22 TD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kbs81482 (verified customer) from rocky mount, NC on Aug 12, 2013
Pros:  small size, good glass
Would recommend:  yes

kbs81482 wrote:

I was looking for a scope that would fit in the bag that came with the ruger 10/22 takedown and this scope will fit without removing it. I also has great clear optics for a rimfire scope.

Was kbs81482's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leupold FX-I 4x28mm Rimfire Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George from Costa Mesa, CA on Aug 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

Great Scope!

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Perfect for 10/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsandass (verified customer) from Corinth, TX on Feb 6, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, Leupold Optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jsandass wrote:

Mounted this on a new Ruger 10/22. Lightweight, 50-yard parralax and 4X are perfect match. The optics are suprisingly clear when compared to more expensive Leupold scopes.

Was jsandass's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect Scope For My Application

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChadC (verified customer) from Coolville, OH on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  60 yard parallax, size (9.2"), price, same great Leupold quality as their higher end scopes
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ChadC wrote:

I was looking for a scope to put on my son's CZ 452 Scout. It's a youth size rifle and most scopes look out of place on it because they are too large. I couldn't have been happier when I received this scope in the mail. Not only is it a perfect fit for my son's rifle, but it's truly a top quality scope. I'm so pleased with it that I'll be buying another one for my grown up .22 that I'm currently in the market for.

Was ChadC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spike (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Perfect for Rimfire
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Spike wrote:

Mounted on a CZ455 22WMR. Perfect for the range of this cartridge, and sized right for the rifle. Looks good. Own several Leupolds, inexpensive to expensive, none disappoint.

Was Spike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Simple yet adiquite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kskolnik from Fairfield California on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Simple, quality, and craftmanship
Cons:  Limited distance
Would recommend:  yes

kskolnik wrote:

This smaller 4x28mm scope was for my small SA-22 Browning. The scope certainly fit this .22 perfectly and can shoot very accurately to 100+ meters. I also liked its simplicity with the fixed 4 power.

Was kskolnik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rimfire Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abortho (verified customer) , healthcare worker, firearms enthusiast, from los angeles, ca on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  clear, bright field of view; Leupold quality, lifetime warranty
Cons:  no audible clicks
Would recommend:  yes

abortho wrote:

This was my first Leupold scope and it did not disappoint. Once you use one, you can tell the difference vs. the cheaper Chinese made products. Held zero perfectly and turned my new CZ-452 Trainer into a tackdriver. I only wish that the windage and elevation turrets had audible and tactile clicks, but that's a minor complaint.

Was abortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding rimfire scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FPeel (verified customer) , Life long shooter., from San Jose, CA on Dec 8, 2011
Pros:  Well made.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

FPeel wrote:

Mounted this scope on a Browning SA-22 using Browning's matched rings and mount. Everything went together easily and has held zero extremely well. Great rimfire scope!

Was FPeel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold FX-I 4x28mm Rimfire Rifle Scope, Finish & Reticle Matte Black Finish, Fine Duplex Reticle - UPC: 030317586805