2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
48807 Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner and other Riflescope Accessories by Leupold.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 28

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DBloodstone (verified customer) , Average guy, from Hampton Virginia on May 24, 2011
Pros:  Simple, easy to use and carry with you. Works on all optics!
Cons:  could use a cap for the brush side, but at least it retracts into the unit.
Would recommend:  yes

DBloodstone wrote:

This is a must if you use any type of optics, even glasses. It gets the glass clean of dust with simply the brush and the cleaner tip gets off even the most stubborn fingerprints left by little fingers. Simply a great piece of EQ for anyone.

Was DBloodstone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bronitsky (verified customer) from Russia on Feb 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

bronitsky wrote:

Every time I travel or go out hunting or shooting, I take with me Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner. For me it is an indispensable accessory for quick cleaning of the optical sight and lens camera. I always sure that any occasional pollution will not spoil my vacation or hunting.

Was bronitsky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lens Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sosrainman (verified customer) , Shooter, from Blanchard, Mi on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  Works very well on scopes and cameras
Cons:  None that I have found.
Would recommend:  yes

sosrainman wrote:

Excellent product.

Was sosrainman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: GrayPocket (verified customer) , Retired, from Texas on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  Works
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GrayPocket wrote:

Good for the purpose it was made. Simple to use.

Was GrayPocket's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Necessary Optical Survival Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CharlieC (verified customer) , Amateur photographer and birdwatcher, from Lansdale, PA on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  Convenient, works well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CharlieC wrote:

One of these is a must for cleaning lenses of any optical equipment. The brush gets rid of dust and other loose dirt, and the pad end makes short work of fingerprints, waterspots, etc. Sometimes you need a little lens cleaning solution for really stubborn stuff, and the pad quickly removes the drying stains often left by the cleaner. I had small marks on a spotting scope lens that I thought were scratches after a liquid cleaner didn't remove them, but the pad took them right off. I can't recommend this lens pen tool too highly - I'd be lost without mine.

Was CharlieC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold lens cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KTown (verified customer) from Kenosha WI on Apr 23, 2010
Pros:  is what it is
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KTown wrote:

Good price for it, small and easy to carry, not messy, good for in the field or on the range.

Was KTown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Lens Cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: juddgl (verified customer) from Amarillo, Tx on Feb 23, 2010
Pros:  Works Great!!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

juddgl wrote:

Works and keeps your scope lens clean without scratching

Was juddgl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hoser (verified customer) from Henderson, NV on Jan 19, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Hoser wrote:

Small size makes it convenient to carry and cleans all lens. I used them on a dirty pair of binoculars, cleaned up easily.

Was Hoser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works better than a cleaning cloth

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry from Fremont, CA on Nov 19, 2009
Pros:  Small formfactor, works well on any lense (not just scopes)
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Great tool!

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner (48807)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigWillv (verified customer) , Former Sergeant of Marines., from Plano TX on Oct 10, 2009
Pros:  Great overall tool
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BigWillv wrote:

This a great little tool for the money. Definitely recommended!

Was BigWillv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner - UPC: 030317488079