2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
48807 Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner and other Riflescope Accessories by Leupold.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 28 out of 28

Does the job well.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sun Country (verified customer) from Florida on Jun 4, 2009
Pros:  Works as it should
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sun Country wrote:

Quality lens pen that does what its supposed to do, clean the lens.

Was Sun Country's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

hight quality item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: filippoabruzzo , hunter, from davis CA on Apr 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

filippoabruzzo wrote:

all the optics pen are the same? not true!

Was filippoabruzzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exellent for cleaning

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdiazsalek from Fl on Nov 19, 2008
Would recommend:  no

rdiazsalek wrote:

Its very light and usefull stuff

Was rdiazsalek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must have for optics owners

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ryan from Los Angeles, Ca. on Sep 18, 2008
Pros:  All in one tool for cleaning any lense.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan wrote:

If you have a scope and don't have a tool to clean the lense, then this is a must. They are all about the same quality, but this is a great price.

Was Ryan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lens Pen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MarkL (verified customer) from Jersey City on Jun 12, 2008
Pros:  Very handy, small
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MarkL wrote:

Must have for hunters, bird watchers etc. Every owner of high quality, expensive lenses will be very pleased with Lens Pen, especially in the field. Retractable hair brush will gently remove dust from lenses and micro fiber cleaning tip will clean the lenses. Recommended !

Was MarkL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lucafu1 (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on May 30, 2008
Pros:  Must have in the field
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lucafu1 wrote:

You should always have one near by for your scope or binos!

Was Lucafu1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lens pen cleans well, but is not durable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Water (verified customer) from So. China, ME on Apr 15, 2008
Pros:  This widget is easy to use and cleans glass well (Leupold scope, holosight, Nikon binoculars)
Cons:  It broke after after several uses.To apply compound to the cleaning tip requires the user to rotate the the tip against the inside of the cap. Repeated cleaner applications in this manner resulted in my cleaning tip twisting clean off the pen. I'll return it to LL Bean for either a replacement or a refund. I like the concept, but Leupold needs to beef up the cleaning-tip attachment.
Would recommend:  no

Water wrote:

To apply compound to the cleaning tip, the user must rotate the tip against the inside of the cap. Repeated cleaner applications in this manner resulted in my cleaning tip twisting clean off the pen. I'll return it to LL Bean for either a replacement or a refund. I like the concept, but Leupold needs to beef up the cleaning-tip attachment.

Was Water's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reagan (verified customer) from NY on Mar 21, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Reagan wrote:

i keep my lens pen always with me, while Iím hunting . Outstanding performance while cleaning my optics in the field

Was Reagan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Leupold Lens Pen Cleaner - UPC: 030317488079