2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
110291 Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 51

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stork (verified customer) from Gilbert, AZ on May 8, 2013
Pros:  lower cost compared to others, solid build
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stork wrote:

Good build, high quality that I expect from Leupold. Looks nice mounted on the AR.

Was stork's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Short Range Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JanK (verified customer) from Los Angeles California on May 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, aligned well
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JanK wrote:

Got this to replace a Nikon mount that had a built-in 20 MOA and could not be zeroed at 100 yds. This mount is well made, and typical of Leupold quality, coupled with the Leupold FX-3 I couldn't be more pleased.

Was JanK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leupol maek 2 ims mounting system matte, 1 inch ring 110290

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jay (verified customer) from winchester va on Apr 30, 2013
Pros:  easy to mount, good alignment to my eye
Would recommend:  yes

jay wrote:

I like the style and fit on my ar 15 with the 6x18 leupold scope. it give me a very good eye alignment.

Was jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lar from AZ on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

Lar wrote:

This make changing from standard sight to a scope quick and easy.

Was Lar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jereese62 (verified customer) from Mukilteo, WA on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  aligns perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jereese62 wrote:

Leupold has done it again, this mount fits and aligns my new Mark AR scope perfectly.

Was jereese62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect mount for their scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: laynlow13 (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  great fit and finish, easy to mount, scope fits perfectly
Cons:  no quick-mounts on the rail mount
Would recommend:  yes

laynlow13 wrote:

The only thing I would change on this is making it a quick mount. Other than that, if you're using a Leupold scope I would definitely buy this mount.

Was laynlow13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ken McGowan (verified customer) from Harrison City PA on Apr 24, 2013
Pros:  easy mount and dismount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ken McGowan wrote:

It is a nice attachment point for a small scope. It has a small enough footprint to allow mounting of flip up sights which can be used if dismounting the scope in a pinch.

Was Ken McGowan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold MK II IMS- 1" ring mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TxHoon (verified customer) , 24+ Years as a US Army Infantryman. I also like to rifle hunt (Deer, Elk, Hog), from The Woodlands,Texas on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  Well built, quality materials, light weight
Cons:  A little pricy and sometimes hard to find in stock
Would recommend:  yes

TxHoon wrote:

Works great to raise the optics to for proper sight alignment. I have multiple IMS mounts in both the 30mm and the 1" sizes for my AR platforms. These mounts are well built and do a great job of holding zero while allowing you to quickly remove and reattach your IMS mount and optics to your rifle. I always test fire and ensure my zero is still close before I do any long range shooting or hunting. This mount has maintained my zero closer than any other mount thatI have used (or used to own). I use this on 7.62 x 51 rifle, a 300 AAC blackout, and on multiple 5.56 set ups. I also use the same mount on my service rifle. I have been a US Army Infantryman for 24 years, so I have seen many different mounts. The Leupold II IMS is the best that I have found.

Was TxHoon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Rock solid, works as described

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wstetson (verified customer) , Elk hunter, some long range target shooting, want to do more. Getting started in coyote hunting., from Longmont, CO on Mar 15, 2013
Pros:  easy install, positions scope properly, stays tight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wstetson wrote:

I have both the 1" IMS and 30mm on different rifles. One a DPMS LR .308, the other an AR-15. Easy to install and position the scope properly. They stay tight. A better way to tighten is with a 1/2" socket. The Torx works, socket is better. For quick removal, keep a 1/2" nut driver (these have a grip like a screwdriver) in your kit. I have another brand which has a different clamping method on another AR-15. Like this one better. Never disappointed with Leupold. Top notch, highly recommended.

Was wstetson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System 110290

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Manchester, MD. on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit and perfect positioning.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

As ALWAYS, Optics Planet offers top quality merchandise as well as excellent customer service.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 - UPC: 030317102913