2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
110291 Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 51

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Troy (verified customer) from San Antonio, TX on Mar 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Troy wrote:

This is a great product. I little heavier than others but returns to zero everytime.

Was Troy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lopezjrjj (verified customer) , Former Marine, hunter, avid shooter, from Hollister CA on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Solid and rugged
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lopezjrjj wrote:

Awesome mount paired up with leupold vx-r also ordered through optics planet, perfect combination set up on my pws 300aac, couldn't ask for a better mount.

Was lopezjrjj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice and Heavy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thuderclese (verified customer) , weekend warrior, from San Antonio, TX on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Robust, Easy to Install
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

thuderclese wrote:

The mounting system was as advertised. Easy to install with provided hardware. Shipping from Optics Planet was fast.

Was thuderclese's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AR Mark 2 Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WIN3006 (verified customer) , Hunter, from Pensacola, FL on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  One piece easy mount
Would recommend:  yes

WIN3006 wrote:

I mounted a Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 1.5-4x20mm Scope (OpticsP #LU-RS-ARMOD-115-4x20-115387) on this Mark 2 IMS Mount and it fits perfect. Provides perfect scope height and eye relief. I used 25lbs of torque for ring screws and it hasn't moved after hundreds of rounds.

Was WIN3006's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leopoldo Mark 2 IMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gonrcng (verified customer) from Clearwater Fl on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Strong
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gonrcng wrote:

Excellent scope mount

Was Gonrcng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: aimonb (verified customer) from Lake Oswego, OR on Feb 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

aimonb wrote:

No Issues, great mount.

Was aimonb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rock solid mount for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davidsiegfried (verified customer) , 40 yr old male, from denver, co on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Excellent fit, rock solid mount
Cons:  Can't attach periferral accessories, ie light or aimpoint
Would recommend:  yes

davidsiegfried wrote:

I originally purchased the Burris P.E.P.R. mount for my Remington VTR-15. I liked the versatility of the mount in the fact that it had picatinny scope ring tops. Upon mounting, the base of the scope was so far out of square I had to shim the mount approx 3mm to even come close to getting it bore sighted or square. Plus the mount just felt cheaply built. I decided to return the Burris and buy the Leupold. I mounted my scope, (VX-2 3x9 50mm) and right out of the box it was dead on with bore sighting, fit perfectly and no SHIMMING! The mount is rock solid, easy to mount and the bolts don't feel like you are going to snap them when you torque them to spec. It offered plenty of clearance for the large objective lens. The only thing that I would improve with this mount is to be about an 1/8 higher mount, and maybe have the picatinny option for rings. Just my personal opinion. Otherwise, for $100 mount, it can't be beat!

Was davidsiegfried's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Works OK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bobwarnp (verified customer) from Marion, KY on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  functionality
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

bobwarnp wrote:

Nicely made

Was bobwarnp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leupold mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WP Neuron (verified customer) from Irvine, CA on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Cost, light weight, quality
Cons:  Lacks a quick release
Would recommend:  yes

WP Neuron wrote:

This is a durable scope mount that is light weight and reasonably priced. I wish it had a quick release version.

Was WP Neuron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mark II Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Frieszer (verified customer) , Great White North Coyote Hunter, from New Salem on Dec 18, 2012
Pros:  Leupold Quality
Cons:  Need to torque for secure fitment
Would recommend:  yes

Frieszer wrote:

Awesome mount for an AR platform rifle. Was very easy to just drop on my top rail and slap on the scope. At first, the mount worked itself loose, but after doing some research on others mounting, i used my Wheeler fat wrench to Torque the nuts to 60 lbs and after 100 rounds the mount still is secure. Great mount and another great quality product by Leupold!

Was Frieszer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 - UPC: 030317102913