2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
110291 Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 51

110290: Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 inch Ring

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beveraly gaites (verified customer) from Swansea, SC on Jun 17, 2012
Pros:  fast mounting system, easy scope mount, fast removability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

beveraly gaites wrote:

This is one the best mounts I have ever used. I have been hunting for 35 yrs and have used alot of scope mounts. When using this mount on an AR 15, it sets the scope exactly at the right height without having to use risers. This mount is sound quality made. I would recommend this product to anybody.

Was beveraly gaites's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scott Hildebrand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott Hildebrand (verified customer) from Bluffton SC on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  seemed to be off center in the casting
Would recommend:  yes

Scott Hildebrand wrote:

the mount seemed to be off by a little

Was Scott Hildebrand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leupold scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigdaddy99 from Bowling Green KY on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  superior mount set up very stable
Would recommend:  yes

Bigdaddy99 wrote:

Very easy to install very strong will not move if installed correctly. Fast friend service great shipping and notification. Optic's Planet is my one and only optics store best prices on the net,quality products and fast friendly service!

Was Bigdaddy99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

heavy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: biscuit (verified customer) , gun nut, from Bowman GA on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  well made, easy to mount
Cons:  on the heavy side
Would recommend:  yes

biscuit wrote:

would love it if it was lighter, but it is just to heavy

Was biscuit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Leupold Mark 2 IMS 30mm Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SamEagleUSA1 (verified customer) , Love to shoot, love to hunt, love to be an American., from Des Moines, IA on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy setup, Scope at right height for AR platform
Cons:  Only two mounting screws per ring
Would recommend:  yes

SamEagleUSA1 wrote:

This is just what I needed for my RRA Predator Pursuit rifle. I am able to mount the scope forward to achieve the proper eye relief as well as provide easy access to the charging handle. Set up was quick and easy as well as rock solid. I wish it had four screws per ring, but I admit the four total screws hold my Leupold VX-R scope with no movement. Definitely recommend this mount for scoped AR weapon systems.

Was SamEagleUSA1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good not great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Milosity (verified customer) from Lake forest,California on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Solid one piece, easy set up,
Cons:  Could be a little higher for my taste
Would recommend:  yes

Milosity wrote:

Great solid one piece design, meets my expectations for a leupold product.

Was Milosity's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Mount!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  Solid build; works as advertised.
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is a well-made scope mount, and is very much worth the money.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great buy for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Luke (verified customer) from Caney, OK on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  proper scope height and eye relief for ar style weapons
Cons:  only two screws per ring
Would recommend:  yes

Luke wrote:

provides comfortable and accurate shooting by properly adjusting the height and eye relief on ar rifles with scopes. Rock solid and very durable. Excellent buy!

Was Luke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

The name says it all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: big b (verified customer) from Orland park Illinois on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  QD mount, Holds Zero, Light, Solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

big b wrote:

I have a Leupold Mark AR 3-9x40 scope in this mount and its rock solid on my AR15. I take my scope off the gun all the time to throw a red dot on and every time I put it back on it holds zero perfectly. This mount goes on it seconds and no tools are needed to put it on, just hand tighten the nuts. It doesn't mark up or scratch your rails like some other mounts do and it has a long bar holding on to the rail, instead of just 2 little sections. This mount is great and you cant beat the price. Any other mount of this quality and features is double the price. One more thing If you have an AR15 this mount puts the scope perfectly in the right position for eye relief and pushes it forward so you can reach your charging handle and keep the mounts on the upper receiver. I've seen guys have one ring on the upper and one on the quad rail. This mount eliminates that. It places the scope exactly where you look for the iron sights so you don't have to get used to a different head position. I ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was big b's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Another great Leupold product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Delta24 (verified customer) from Corinth, MS on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, excellent finish, non-marring, excellent price
Cons:  One ring-screw per side- should hold up well to AR-15 recoil, but suggest Rocksett or Loctite
Would recommend:  yes

Delta24 wrote:

I am used to paying premium prices for Leupold products, but was pleasantly surprised with this price. Works very well with my Leupold 3.5-10x scope on a new RRA. Haven't tried removal/reattachment to test for RTZ, but expect it to do well, as the mount is solid as a rock.

Was Delta24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 - UPC: 030317102913