2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
110291 Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 51

Sweet......

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shot My Foot (verified customer) from Inpane, AK on Apr 5, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Shot My Foot wrote:

Looks good on my AR

Was Shot My Foot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Awesome for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kojay (verified customer) from Laurel, MD on Oct 18, 2013
Pros:  Really good mount for the money
Cons:  No quick release lever option
Would recommend:  yes

Kojay wrote:

For the money, this is the best scope mount you can buy. I only wish they would make this with a quick release lever. I would be willing to pay a little more for that feature.

Was Kojay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Holeshot (verified customer) from CA on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Well made, easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Holeshot wrote:

You can't go wrong with a Leupold mount or scope. Bought this to mount for a Leupold VXR Patrol scope and its a perfect match.

Was Holeshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hugh (verified customer) from Fort Pierce, FL on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  This is a single piece integrated mount base and ring set. No Brainer. Sits on my AR at the right height and provides adjustability to get to the right eye relief. No aligning or respacing necessary.
Cons:  None. Very good solution.
Would recommend:  yes

Hugh wrote:

Between the Pic rail and adjustability of this system, you can get the eye relief (and eye box) just right so the sights come right up when shouldering. Shoulder with your eyes closed. When settled, open your sight eye. You should be already looking through the scope in focus. This product lets you get there.

Was Hugh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bruce Schreiber (verified customer) , shoot for fun and also competitively, from Gettysburg, SD on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  well made
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Schreiber wrote:

A well made top notch product that works like it was designed to do.

Was Bruce Schreiber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupod mark 2 ims

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: porter , Got back in to ar15, from hanover Indiana on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  good mount
Cons:  not good with front sights for me
Would recommend:  yes

porter wrote:

Put on a ar15 with front sights. had that in my line of sight change out to gun with out front sights work good

Was porter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Leupold Mark 2 IMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drmikeortho from Los Angeles,Ca. on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  easy to use and sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drmikeortho wrote:

no problem mounting my scope in minutes

Was drmikeortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mark II Mounting System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RangerT , Recreational shooter and hunter, from Eagle River, Ak on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  Another good Leupold product
Would recommend:  yes

RangerT wrote:

Just what I expected and the price was great on sale

Was RangerT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Manchester, MD. on May 21, 2013
Pros:  FLAWLESS QUALITY
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

This is the second Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System that I purchased from Optics Planet. One has been mounted on a CMMG .223 upper and the other is mounted on my Rock River LAR-8 .308 They work GREAT! Perfect eye alignment without the need of buying,a riser and two rings.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid Leupold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wpbcpi (verified customer) , AR builder , from Spokane WA on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Quality product, reliable
Cons:  Cost, 4 screw mount
Would recommend:  yes

wpbcpi wrote:

The is a typical high quality Leupold product. I like the mounts that use a total of 8 screws but in the end the performance is very good. I zeroed the scope on the rifle, removed the entire system and reinstalled. Zero was maintained. That is always the true test. I would recommend.

Was wpbcpi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 30mm Ring 110291 - UPC: 030317102913