2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67940 Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3.5-10x40mm 30mm M2 Dark Earth Rifle Scope Illum. TMR Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3.5-10x40mm 30mm M2 Dark Earth Rifle Scope Illum. TMR Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3.5-10x40mm 30mm M2 Dark Earth Rifle Scope Illum. TMR Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rsprice , law enforcement, from birmingham alabama on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  illum. reticle , dark earth color, leupold
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rsprice wrote:

the name sales itself.

Was rsprice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Leupold Mark 4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ambush (verified customer) , Bow hunter, new advocate for the AR15 platform, from Stevensville, MD on Dec 6, 2011
Pros:  Illuminated Reticle
Cons:  Whish the Dark Earth color scope came in a higher power, the lense cover are super cheap.
Would recommend:  yes

Ambush wrote:

Mounting a flash light and using in combo with the illuminated reticle in low light conditions is awesome. The clarity of the scope is fantastic and it has a way of pulling the flash light light from longer distances than one would expect. I do have complaint on the cheap lense covers. Not to mention the spring loaded one smacks the Illumination Dial when opening if it's lined up in a normal position.

Was Ambush's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold LR/T 3.5-10x 40 illuminated, dark earth

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sniper dude (verified customer) , I had twenty three years in the Army, and have been a deputy sheriff for thirteen years., from Perry GA on Sep 19, 2011
Pros:  quality glass, M2 dials, new illum controls
Would recommend:  yes

sniper dude wrote:

I mounted this scope on my duty rifle which is a GAP-10 .308. I used badger medium rings which are the perfect height for me. The lens quality is excellant. I like the M2 dials, and that they are calibrated for the 168 grain bullet.The new illumination dial works very well especially since my team uses the UNS during night operations.I grew up using mil dot, and find that the TMR reticle is easy to use.

Was sniper dude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3.5-10x40mm M2 DE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Taiga (verified customer) , target shooter, hunter, from Fairbanks, AK on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Clear quality glass, turret dials are streamlined
Cons:  Wish it had more magnification, scope caps should be matching colors
Would recommend:  yes

Taiga wrote:

Bullet drop compensator dial is very easy to use and very handy...once you have your bullet loads dialed in...perfect for 168gr HPBT. Scope matches perfectly with my desert colored rifle...it's not too big, not too small either. It makes the rifle easy to walk around with. The illuminated reticle works great at sunset.

Was Taiga's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3-5-10x40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bandit 6 (verified customer) , Retired military with two combat tours. Multiple firearms courses on rifle, pistol, shotgun, from Bonner Springs, Kansas on Sep 6, 2010
Pros:  Bright clear image. Easy to adjust for focus. Illumination is simple and easy to use. Illumination does not overwhelm the scope, even in complete darkness. Positive clicks on windage and elevation.
Cons:  The scope appears to be popular, as it was not in stock for many months. I particularly wanted the flat dark earth and was willing to wait.
Would recommend:  yes

Bandit 6 wrote:

This is a beautifully finished and very clear optic. It does everything it is supposed to do, and does it well. I have scopes from Schmidt & Bender, US Optics, and other Leupolds. This one is as easy to use and clear as any I have.

Was Bandit 6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Once of the best scopes you can get

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Howe (verified customer) from The Dalles, OR on Nov 4, 2008
Pros:  TMR reticle
Cons:  High price
Would recommend:  yes

Howe wrote:

I got this scope while attending a sniper course for my DPMS .308. It is an incredible scope. I plan on purchasing a second scope for my LWRC .223.

Was Howe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 3.5-10x40mm 30mm M2 Dark Earth Rifle Scope Illum. TMR Reticle - UPC: 030317679408