2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67975 Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 17 out of 17

Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikecournyer (verified customer) , Avid hunter and long range shooter., from Silver Creek Washington on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  Most affordable, durable, and well made scope on the market.
Cons:  The only thing I don't like on the scope is the location of illumination adjustment but that is just a personal opinion it has no effect on the scope or its operation
Would recommend:  yes

mikecournyer wrote:

I have owned several leupold scopes in my life and have never had a problem with one of them. They have a lifetime warranty and their customer service is outstanding as well.

Was mikecournyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very Pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: esparky2000 (verified customer) from Enumclaw on Feb 27, 2011
Pros:  Quality and high cool factor
Cons:  High Price.. but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

esparky2000 wrote:

Great looking scope

Was esparky2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

leupold mark VI illuminated

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Oct 2, 2010
Pros:  clarity, illumination
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

Awesome scope. Waited a while and considered less expensive brands. The problem is when it comes to optics I have found it doesn't pay to settle. This scope gets me up closer and a greater field of view with the added bonus of being illuminated. Just great clear optics, with Leupold quality.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 6.5-20X50 LR TMIL Illuminated Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dan L from Boerne, Texas on Jan 31, 2010
Pros:  Good instructions, clearity in low light, mil dot features workd great.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Dan L wrote:

Setup was very easy, good instructions,good clearity in early evening light especially with the illuminated reticle, the mil dot feature worked great at estimating distance and to use for over and under set zero at 200 yards with an Armalite 10 TN 308 as well as compensating for moderate wind.

Was Dan L's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Grear tactical scope at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: banjobob (verified customer) from Boerne, TX on Jan 31, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

banjobob wrote:

I've only been out shooting once with it and so far I'm very impressed. Bright, clear and easy to use. Time will be the real test to determine how rugged it is but so far love the TMR reticle. I also looked at the nightforce scopes but just could not justify the extra cost.

Was banjobob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great scope at a reasonable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: digdugg333 (verified customer) from San Francisco, CA on Nov 3, 2009
Pros:  Cost, finish, and clarity
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

digdugg333 wrote:

I received this scope promptly from OP, and installed it that night. I use it on a Remington PSS 308. Performs nicely and has a nice feel. I would recommend highly.

Was digdugg333's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 LR Tactical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) , Nurse for Clark County Detention Center in Las Vegas, from Las Vegas on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Good clarity, rugged
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

I bought this scope for my 50BMG rifle. It has stood up to the abuse with no poblems encountered. I am new to scoped shooting so the setup of the scope took me a little bit of time but I imagine that anyone who uses scopes regularly will have no trouble.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 8

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold Mark 4 LR/T 6.5-20x50 M1 30mm Tube Illuminated TMR Reticle Riflescope, Black - UPC: 030317679750