2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
60070 Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Rifle Scope, Leupold Mark 4 Finish & Reticle Leupold Mark IV Matte Black Finish Rifle Scope, Tactical Milling Reticle TMR is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Rifle Scope, Leupold Mark 4 Finish & Reticle Leupold Mark IV Matte Black Finish Rifle Scope, Tactical Milling Reticle TMR and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Rifle Scope, Leupold Mark 4 Finish & Reticle Leupold Mark IV Matte Black Finish Rifle Scope, Tactical Milling Reticle TMR Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 3 out of 3

Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hideboiler (verified customer) from Corona on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Value for Crystal Clear Glass with an unbeatable warranty from a reputable company
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hideboiler wrote:

I highly recommend Leopold products based on the value I get from their products. You get what you pay for with optics and these are not cheap optics. You can of course buy more expensive optics but at some point my eyes just can't process any better quality out of some of the more expensive brands. For me and my eyes the tried and true battle tested Mark 4 is rock solid and I've got them on all of my rifles. Also have and use every time I'm out the Gold Ring 20-60 Spotting scope, again no disappointments. Big fan of Leopold products and will be till they give me a reason to not be one.

Was hideboiler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25X50 TMR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bryan Sloan (verified customer) , Construction Worker, Novice Shooter., from Rancho Cucamonga CA on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  High quality, great reticle, easy setup/operation
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bryan Sloan wrote:

I am fairly new to the long range target world so I was directed by many shooters to check the 60070 LeupoldMark 4 scope due to its high quality and great price. The scope set up fantastic, the TMR reticle is AWESOME and the glass is crystal clear. I am extremely happy with my Mark 4 Leupold Scope. The service and shipping time by Optics Planet was 2nd to NONE. I would HIGHLY recommend this scope to anyone interested in Medium to Long range hunting/shooting.

Was Bryan Sloan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Leopold tactical Mark 4 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sdemeester (verified customer) , surgeon, from Pasadena CA on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  excellent optics
Cons:  must be at full zoom to use mill dots for ranging
Would recommend:  yes

sdemeester wrote:

great scope with fantastic optics

Was sdemeester's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 13

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 8.5-25x50mm LR/T M1 Long Range Tactical Rifle Scope, Leupold Mark 4 Finish & Reticle Leupold Mark IV Matte Black Finish Rifle Scope, Tactical Milling Reticle TMR - UPC: 030317600709