2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
111412 Leupold Mark 4 HAMR 4x24 Riflescope, Matte Black, Illum CM-R2 Reticle, Leupold 7.5 MOA DeltaPoint Mini Reflect Sight 111412 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 HAMR 4x24 Riflescope, Matte Black, Illum CM-R2 Reticle, Leupold 7.5 MOA DeltaPoint Mini Reflect Sight 111412 and other Red Dot Sights by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 HAMR 4x24 Riflescope, Matte Black, Illum CM-R2 Reticle, Leupold 7.5 MOA DeltaPoint Mini Reflect Sight 111412 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Good Deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jpnjlspapa (verified customer) , Retired bridge and tunnel construction supervisor and Vietnam Vet., from 95695 on Feb 3, 2014
Pros:  Cheaper than any other place and the site is great and the scope is really impressive.
Cons:  The adjustments for the aim point are a little bit much
Would recommend:  yes

jpnjlspapa wrote:

This is a great deal for the person who wants it all in one package. The aim point is a little tiring to adjust with the bore sighting, adjusting the point, tighten the lock screws, shoot, then go through the who process for each adjustment. The scope is unbelievable and is a adjustable mil spec cross hairs and is adjustable in half powers up to a 7 power scope.

Was jpnjlspapa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope I've used so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TargetPractice (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Oct 2, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, accuracy, eye relief
Cons:  Price, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

TargetPractice wrote:

I've read a lot about HAMR vs ACOG before making up my mind. I got HAMR and I love it. The sight is so clear it's like watching HD - every little detail is clear, further than I would dare to shoot. I did not need a spotting scope to see where my bullets land - I could see the holes through HAMR. Eye relief is almost 2x the ACOG and that matters more than you think once you start using it in and out and move around. And Delta is a great combo. I have the scope sighted at 100 yrds, and the tip of the delta at 50, which gives me perfect center of the delta at 25. Just cover close range target with the delta and pull, it will be right there. Used it shooting standing, on my hands, no sling support, and got it packed so tight as if I was using a scope. Very impressed. There are many good scopes and this is definitely one of them. The rest is up to the operator.

Was TargetPractice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great combo scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jpeggman , Long time shooter, new hunter, from Miami, FL on Sep 16, 2013
Pros:  versatility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jpeggman wrote:

What a great combo scope - the 4x scope is perfectly clear, great eye relief, great fov, and the illuminated reticle is a fantastic help in low light. The DeltaPoint Reflex sight on top allows you to instantly switch from longer range to short range to obtain sighting on closer targets - invaluable in the brush when hunting wild boar!!

Was Jpeggman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

leopold Mark 4 Hamr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al Lijewski (verified customer) , An avid target shooter, reloader and hunter, from Clearwater Florida on Sep 1, 2013
Pros:  Great sight picture, solid construction
Cons:  Delta dot awkward to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

Al Lijewski wrote:

I have now fired 120 rounds using my Leopold Mark 4 Hamr on my LWRC AR15. The sight picture is outstanding. It is bright and clear and has excellent eye relief. The construction is solid. The delta, while awkward to adjust, is amazingly quick and clear as well. I have the delta sighted in at fifty yards and the scope is dead on at one hundred yards. The two hundred yard hash mark is dead on with 55 grain ammo. I highly recommend this scope as well as the great service I have received from this dealer.

Was Al Lijewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AvidHunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AvidHunter (verified customer) , New customer, from Katy, Texas on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, great clarity, versatile, well built
Cons:  DeltaPoint adjustment is not simple.
Would recommend:  yes

AvidHunter wrote:

I'm very happy with the Mark 4 HAMR. It's compact, light weight, well built, and has excellent clarity. Set up and sight in we're both simple, and accuracy is great. I also like the compact design of the DeltaPoint, and the protective frame. Overall, it's a very nice package. The two things I don't like are having to losen and tighten the tiny lock screws every time I make an adjustment, and the sensitivity of the adjustment screws. With high sensitivity and no distinct clicks, it's not easy to make fine adjustments. My workaround was sighting in with the HAMR, and then adjusting the DeltaPoint while keeping the HAMR on the target.

Was AvidHunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A solid scope setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cforsyth68 (verified customer) from Everett, WA on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Excellent long and short range, made for .223, auto-off feature for DeltaPoint is great
Cons:  illuminated CMR2 only worked on 3 of 7 settings
Would recommend:  yes

cforsyth68 wrote:

Overall I like the scope and am happy with it. But I'm not sure it is worth the money I spent. Installation on my Colt M4 Carbine was very easy. I like the eye relief too. For almost 3 inches, you don't have to get up too close, which is nice. The CM-R2 reticle is custom made for .223 Remington, so thats nice. I havent tried it at longer ranges yet though (it goes to 900yards, where youre basically just lobbing bullets in). As for the Illumination, I really could not tell it was illuminated until #5, #6 and #7 (in an indoor range). According to the manual, the first two positions are night-vision compatible (but thats not much use to me). Each click of the illumination control is a half-step between numbered settings. Between each numbered setting is an off position. Which means from 0, you have to click 10 times to see the illumination (since #5 is the one that I first saw any illumination) and 14 times to the max setting. Actually, Im not sure I like this convenience feature ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was cforsyth68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Leupold HAMR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: larrymon (verified customer) from Kirkland WA on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass, well designed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

larrymon wrote:

Easy to set up, and intuitive to use.

Was larrymon 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

hamr mark iv w delta point

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rock0044 (verified customer) from kingsburg CA on Feb 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

rock0044 wrote:

Couldn't be happier. Great functionality.

Was rock0044's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fits AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) , Sportsman, from Bay City on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Great for both short and lomg range
Cons:  No lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

This is now my favoite sight.

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fits great on my AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry from Bay City on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Covers both short and long distances
Cons:  No lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

Hits 25 yards. Hits 400 yards. Great glass. Compact disign. Easy to mount. Looks great mounted on an AR-15. Crystal clear sights. Well built. I would highly recomend this scope.

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 HAMR 4x24 Riflescope, Matte Black, Illum CM-R2 Reticle, Leupold 7.5 MOA DeltaPoint Mini Reflect Sight 111412 - UPC: 030317114121