2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
57866 Leupold Mark 4 Scope Cover, Medium is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark 4 Scope Cover, Medium and other Riflescope Accessories by Leupold.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Mark 4 Scope Cover, Medium Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Leupold Mark 4 Scope Cover, MR/T

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fyredoc (verified customer) from Indiana on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  Great for keeping the dust and elements off your optics.
Cons:  Concerned about abrasion resistance.
Would recommend:  yes

fyredoc wrote:

Great cover for keeping your scope clear of dirt, grime, water, etc...in storage or in the field. Can quickly be removed / installed and is secure. No problems as of yet, wear due to abrasion may be an issue however for the price, this cover does exactly what I bought it for.

Was fyredoc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scotwiz (verified customer) from Adrian MI on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Protects pproduct from scratches and nicks.
Cons:  Very tight fit
Would recommend:  yes

Scotwiz wrote:

This is the product for you if you want to protect your investment in optics.

Was Scotwiz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapold Mark 4 Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sniper 56 (verified customer) from Dillon MT on May 13, 2012
Pros:  Covers the whole scope even the turrets
Cons:  None Well maybe a bit over priced is all.
Would recommend:  yes

Sniper 56 wrote:

Got this scope cover for my Leapold Mark 4 Scope with Turrets. It covers the whole scope just like I wanted it too. my old cover my Turrets on my scope were always exposed to the elements, but now they are covered. I had these scope covers before and I had no problem with them. All my rifles that have Leapold scopes on them have a scope cover even though there in gun cases it just a little more protection for your major investment. Will be getting one for my next Leapold scope if it don't come with a scope cover all ready.

Was Sniper 56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: HD (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Texas on May 11, 2012
Pros:  Quality of the product is excellent, fit is a problem.
Cons:  Fit is difficult
Would recommend:  no

HD wrote:

The quality is excellent . The fit is so tight I could not get it on. I was frustrated enough I serif aside

Was HD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cqt neoprene scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: quailhunter from san antonio, tx on May 7, 2012
Pros:  simple to use, well constructed and looks good
Cons:  wish it was a little longer so it would work with flip open covers in place.
Would recommend:  yes

quailhunter wrote:

not quite long enough to go over scope with flip covers in place. other than that it is a great product for protecting scope during transport.

Was quailhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jw (verified customer) from odessa, texas on Jan 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jw wrote:

great cover

Was jw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: esparky2000 (verified customer) from Enumclaw on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  saves scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

esparky2000 wrote:

Scope cover looks and fits great

Was esparky2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Avid Shooter (verified customer) , Avid shooter, enjoy researching and field-testing products, from Claremont, CA on Jun 30, 2010
Pros:  Fits like a glove & provides exceptional protection
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Avid Shooter wrote:

This is an excellent scope cover! It gives me peace of mind knowing that this laminated neoprene sleeve provides my CQ/T scope with additional protection in my soft rifle case. Since the scope cover was designed for my specific scope, it fits like a glove. Also, the thick neoprene provides exceptional protection from bumps and dings during transit and in the field. No complaints -- clearly a great product and a great value! Just make sure that you get the designated scope cover for your specific scope. The product list is rather specific and clear.

Was Avid Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark 4 Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigWillv (verified customer) , Former Sergeant of Marines., from Plano TX on Oct 10, 2009
Pros:  Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BigWillv wrote:

I really like this cover. It protects my scope from dust and debris. It also is elastic enough to fit over my scope with the butler creek covers on the lenses. Recommended.

Was BigWillv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Watch the sizing!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Jun 22, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

Optics planet is great, fast shipping, great customer service but you've gotta really research the correct sizing for these covers. I ordered the wrong one at first but was able to send it back and get the correct one. Fine product however once you get the correct size

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Mark 4 Scope Cover, Medium - UPC: 030317578664