2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
115387 Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 1.5-4x20mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot SPR Reticle 115387 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 1.5-4x20mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot SPR Reticle 115387 and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 1.5-4x20mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot SPR Reticle 115387 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Excellent Leupold Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GeorgiaBowhunter (verified customer) from Georgia on Feb 1, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

GeorgiaBowhunter wrote:

I own both the Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40 Firedot and 1.5-4x20 Firedot . Both are excellent scopes. They are not the most expensive Leupolds but they are more then adequate for all but the most abusive shooter. The Mark AR series has all the features of the VX-2 series with the added ability to get the illuminated Firedot which is not offered on the VX-2s. The Firedot is perfect for my needs. I have used other fully illuminated reticles on the range and in the woods and have found that they wash out the scope when it starts to get dark. The Firedot on the other hand is just a small green dot in the middle of the crosshairs. The brightness can be adjusted and it does not wash out the scope at dawn or dusk. I have a 1.5-4 on my AR15 and AK47 it is great for 3 gun, CQB, and hunting in thicker woods. The 3-9 is currently on my 30-06 and has killed a few deer. The dials are the 5.56 55 grain FMJ P5 CDS with .1 mil adjustments. Adjustments are smooth and accurate. Custom dials can be ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GeorgiaBowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blacklightus (verified customer) , Avid target/hunter, from San Francisco on Jan 14, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

blacklightus wrote:

This was my first Leupold scope utilized on my AR15 platform. I highly recommend the firedot green reticle as it will assist in all lighting situations. Overall the scope is light, easy to dial-in, and optics are very clear. A great first scope that I know I will utilize for a very long time. If you are into target ranges for practice and/or hunting, I do not see any reason you can go wrong with this purchase. I will likely upgrade to a 3x9 leupold but I would never sell this one.

Was blacklightus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Talking Monkey (verified customer) from South Lyon on Oct 1, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, good eye-relief range, an illuminated reticle (FireDot Model), Leupold warranty, relatively good value.
Cons:  Not a true 1 power at the bottom end.
Would recommend:  yes

Talking Monkey wrote:

Chose this scope for my LWRC M6A2 SPR because it is light weight, has a good eye-relief range, an illuminated reticle, Leupold warranty, and was a good value. So far I am very pleased.

Was Talking Monkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

tacticl scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark S Taylor (verified customer) from Pike Road on Sep 28, 2013
Pros:  works well, compact, good value
Cons:  low magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Mark S Taylor wrote:

great scope and a great price

Was Mark S Taylor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Awesome scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: luisdperez from san antonio tx on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  easy set up. clean, crisp optics.
Would recommend:  yes

luisdperez wrote:

This is my first Leupold scope. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with the ease of set up and its optics. It didn't take much to get it sighted in at 100yds, although 4x magnification isn't as powerful as I thought. P5 dials are awesome and easy to adjust.

Was luisdperez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice AR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Trabuco Canyon on Jul 23, 2013
Pros:  Compact and clear, Illuminated mil-dot reticule
Cons:  A bit heavy with mount, expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Good scope for short to medium ranges. If you want more precise aiming then go with the 3-9 power. This scope does manage to combine "red dot" and magnifying scope features. Requires an extended eye relief mount due to length of scope behind adjustment knobs.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: calvint (verified customer) from San Francisco, CA on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Reticle thick and busy
Would recommend:  yes

calvint wrote:

The glass on this scope was pretty good. I believe it's the same as a VX-2. The firedot retcicle was brighter than I thought it would be. However, the hash marks made it too busy for my liking. I would stick with one of the hunter models where the turrets are covered and the duplex is more traditional.

Was calvint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: methowhunter (verified customer) , Hunter and outdoorsman, from Winthrop,Wa on Jun 14, 2013
Pros:  Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

methowhunter wrote:

I own several Leupold scopes.I`ve never had a problem.

Was methowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Solid Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sabuzzard (verified customer) from San Antonio on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  compact, durable, tracks well, good glass
Would recommend:  yes

sabuzzard wrote:

Great option for an AR or other carbine.

Was sabuzzard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Small profile and quick target acquisition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jjkashiwada (verified customer) from Yorba Linda, CA on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight and sturdy construction make this scope the ideal tool for close range target practice. Eye relief is plesant and forgiving.
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

jjkashiwada wrote:

Fantastic scope for semi-auto rifles with short target ranges. Zoom is limited but so my rifles accuracy.

Was jjkashiwada's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 1.5-4x20mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot SPR Reticle 115387 - UPC: 030317153878