2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
115370-KIT1 Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Leupold...always dependable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Long Range Hunter (verified customer) from Tulsa on Aug 14, 2013
Pros:  top quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Long Range Hunter wrote:

This scope has everything you need for any 223 weapons platform. Firedot allows quick acquisition at close range and is perfect for low light conditions as well. The tactical knobs track true and are well designed for ease of use. You always can trust Leupold for top notch quality and durability that won't let you down.

Was Long Range Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark AR Md1 3-9X40 P5 TMR Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hugh (verified customer) from Fort Pierce, FL on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  It is a Leupold, a lot said there. I am hinky about covering the target with dots, but the TMR reticle is very small and precise to use. Love the CDS feature and Leupold custom shop fast turnaround.
Cons:  There must be something negative to say. I am still looking.
Would recommend:  yes

Hugh wrote:

While trying to get the Colt M4 with this new scope on the paper at 50, I shot all the red out of the bullseye. The TMR reticle is a must have. Solid configuration if you use this unit in combination with the IMS mounting system. I had a CDS burned for my AR10 with a similar setup and it took only 7-10 days to get. Very fine scope product, and while not painful at all, the money is worth it.

Was Hugh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark AR Mod 1 3-9x40 tmr illuminated scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jh4db536 (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jun 26, 2013
Pros:  This is my first "real optic" after a popular entry level red dot. I used it with a la rue scope QD mount on my AR. This scope is perfect for the 100yd shooting I was doing. I liked the eye relief and the clarity of the optics although I haven't used it in adverse light conditions yet. the illuminated dot (unsure of battery life) want as useful as I thought and I could probably live without it. I like how this comes with no fluff, just a scope, 2 batteries, and some generic instructions.
Cons:  Wish it had the center indicator on the dials.
Would recommend:  yes

jh4db536 wrote:

I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to my friends who are in the market for a scope. It exceeds my tore off use which is plinking at 100yds.

Was jh4db536's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sam D (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter, from Cary on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Optics
Cons:  Illumination button
Would recommend:  yes

Sam D wrote:

This scope it all you would expect from a name like Leopold. The optics and light transmission is clear and sharp. The reticle is great and solid. The construction overall is quality for sure. Its by far one of, if not the best scopes I own as it comes to optics. I have not yet dialed it in at the range so I have no comment of the easy of adjustment yet, though it doesnt seem that different from most scopes. The only thing I dont like very much about the scope it the on off button for the illuminated reticle. Its a little hard to figure out and get properly adjusted to the right level of light. I think Leopold with have been better off with a rotary switch like most other scope have. I am not sure that this push button setup does Leopold any justice. If the illumination were needed in a real quick scenario, not the scope I would like to be fumbling with this scope. As a hunter and with some time on my hand I dont think that will be the case so I believe it will work out ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Sam D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leopold Mark AR Mod 1 3-9x40 riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drmikeortho from Los Angeles,Ca. on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  bright and clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drmikeortho wrote:

light, bright and clear

Was drmikeortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Troy (verified customer) from San Antonio, TX on May 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Troy wrote:

Better than Trijicon

Was Troy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Wonderful product which fills many roles at once.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bravo Four (verified customer) from Mishawaka, IN on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Heavier crosshair is good for low light conditions, Illumination switch position is an improvement over previous models, Adjustments are return to zero as a typical leupold high quality product, At low power with the firedot Bindon Aiming Concept (BAC) works with both eyes open.
Cons:  Reticle not a true TMR and somewhat thick for precision target shooting.
Would recommend:  yes

Bravo Four wrote:

I love the new position of the illumination power switch! This allows the user to use lens caps as intended. Scope is simple to operate, rugged, and adjustments return to zero. I have recommended this scope to five friends already and they are all as pleased as I am. I mounted the scope on a .308 rifle for hunting elk and deer. It will absolutely fill my needs as a simple, lightweight, practical, and rugged scope. My friends have mounted theirs on AR-15s and one bolt action .223. All give it 5 stars as well. GREAT PRODUCT LEUPOLD!

Was Bravo Four's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Leupold Mark AR 1 3-X40mm P5 Dial FireDot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jkeith from Edmond on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Easily adjustable, returns to zero, great clarity and focus
Would recommend:  yes

jkeith wrote:

Installed the Leupold Mark AR Mod 1 on a Sig Sauer M-400 AR. Easily zeroed at 100 yds, P5 dial is spot on out to 400 yds.

Was jkeith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mark AR Firedot 3x9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mckoenig (verified customer) , hunter/ shooter, from Bremond, TX on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  accuracy, ability to fine-tune zero.
Cons:  instructions stink, reticle marks are fat
Would recommend:  yes

mckoenig wrote:

I like the way the elevation and windage adjustments can be locked once set. However, I had to figure out most of the features myself since the instructions are generic and don't specifically apply to this model or set of features. Genuine Leupold quality that you expect. My daughter was able to bounce an shooting ball with every shot on her first try. my wife shot bullseye off-hand at 50-yards. At 100-yards from a bench, I find the mil Dot reticle hairs are a bit fat and actually keep me from seeing the bullseye precisely. However, considering its intended application, this is probably what you want for close quarters. The firedot is simple and excellent. I can turn the dot down so low in twilight conditions that I was amazed - very helpful. I would buy it again.

Was mckoenig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best AR scope you can buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steele823 (verified customer) , Hunter and avid shooter, from Texas on Apr 4, 2013
Pros:  Clean sharp glass, great eye relief.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Steele823 wrote:

Best eye relief I've ever had on a scope. Plan to buy another

Was Steele823's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring