2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
115370-KIT1 Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from Nanuet New York on Apr 3, 2014
Pros:  nice scope matched to solid mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

especially like the fire dot

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best AR scope under $1,000

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John B from Ga on Mar 23, 2014
Pros:  Clear,solid, great price!
Cons:  Didn't buy it sooner
Would recommend:  yes

John B wrote:

This scope just looks good on an AR plus you can now shoot flys at 100 yards.

Was John B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kelly007771 from lettsworth, LA on Mar 2, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

kelly007771 wrote:

love it, very clear scope and mounting system was very easy to install

Was kelly007771's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for 100-300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gtexas (verified customer) , target shooter, from Austin, TX on Feb 17, 2014
Pros:  Value for money, mil/mil adjustments
Cons:  for the money, nothing
Would recommend:  yes

gtexas wrote:

I needed a mil/mil scope for 300 yard target shooting with a 17HMR. This is a perfect match. I can repeatably adjust the turrets and expect the bullet to land precisely where I want it. If you want to practice long range with a rimfire or hunt with a centerfire inside 300 yards then this is the scope for you. The view at 500 and 750 looks clear and bright but I could not shoot that far. YMMV

Was gtexas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mark AR 3-9x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Nov 26, 2013
Pros:  Quality, Features, Price
Cons:  Wish it was a 3-12 or 3.5x10
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

Absolutely the best scope for the money, bar none. Lighter weight, better features, and great glass. I like this scope much more than the similarly priced Nikons, Burris, and Weaver scopes, I just wish it had more magnification for shooting 400 yards and beyond.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Talking Monkey (verified customer) from South Lyon on Oct 1, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, has a good eye-relief range, an illuminated reticle (FireDot Version), Leupold warranty, good magnification range for hunting and longer range shooting, Relatively good value
Cons:  BDC turret is marked for .223. Custom turrets are available from Leupold for $60.
Would recommend:  yes

Talking Monkey wrote:

I chose this scope for my SCAR 17s because it is light weight, has a good eye-relief range, an illuminated reticle, Leupold warranty, good magnification range for hunting and longer range shooting, and was a good value. I did have an issue with my reticle (one of the crosshairs had a jagged edge). After contacting Leupold, I received a shipping label and sent the scope back. A little over a week later, they sent the repaired scope back. Great customer service.

Was Talking Monkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Nice optic and customer service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GeauxLSUTigers (verified customer) , Coon Ass from Vernon Parish Louisiana. We feed our pets not our game!, from Tampa, FL on Sep 19, 2013
Pros:  Clear glass, TMR reticle has nice bold hash mark with firedot,
Cons:  To ealy to tell
Would recommend:  yes

GeauxLSUTigers wrote:

I purchased the Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm FireDot TMR Reticle 115370 w/Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System. Good purchase and quick delivery by OpticsPlanet. I also purchased the combo at a certain price and before it was delviered OpticsPlanet lowered the price by $30.00 I contacted them and they credited my account just as fast. Quick and easy install(obvious.) First time out put 120 rounds on paper. Sighted right in however back mounting screw came loose it seems pretty easy, no problem easy solution for that. Scope is clear and I had no problem seeing bull's eye at 100 yards. No vise or rest and the scope did very well. Very pleased so far. The system is mounted to a New Daniel Defense 5.56 "not broken in" so I would say the scope and mount again did very well considering each shot was balanced on the magazine of the firearm and steadied by my two hands. 100 yard indoor range, shooting a siloute with a shoot and see target on center mass, grouping was very very good, bull's eyes ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GeauxLSUTigers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 2

Mark AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron Ludchak (verified customer) from Lancaster, PA on Sep 18, 2013
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Ludchak wrote:

This scope is great mounted on my Windham Weaponry AR with Mark II Integral Mount

Was Ron Ludchak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

Mark AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: magic1 (verified customer) , New Hobby, from Charlotte on Sep 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

magic1 wrote:

Adding the Integral Mount made the set-up much easier. I highly recommend it.

Was magic1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Nice AR scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Redd Herstine , Hunter/ Competitive shooter for 25yrs, from Givhans SC on Aug 16, 2013
Pros:  easy to use, great BDC feature
Cons:  for 300.00 you think you would have gotten scope covers!!
Would recommend:  yes

Redd Herstine wrote:

Nice scope, consistent Leupold quality and great clarity.

Was Redd Herstine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Leupold Mark AR MOD 1 3-9x40mm P5 Dial Riflescope, Matte Black, FireDot TMR Reticle 115370, w/ Leupold Mark 2 IMS Integral Mounting System Matte, 1 in. Ring