Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leupold Rifle Scope Carry Handle Mount Matte Black 52136
$29.89 $44.00 Save 32%
Browse by Rating
(18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best mount for AR-15 A2
I've been looking for a good carry handle rail/mount for some time but all ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Doesn't fit M&P 15
I thought that all carry handle mounts for AR-15's were the same... apparen...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

billyde's review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on May 8, 2013
nice piece exactly what i needed and it was simple to install and i mounted my red dot on it in 5 min.
Pros: small easy to install good value
Cons: could be taller and alittle longer...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on June 24, 2012
The servise was great my order was shipped the next day. the rails fit well and were easy to enstall.

Pros: Mounts easy, fits good, optic sits at eye level...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fit Perfectly

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 18, 2012
Exactly as described.
Pros: No adjustments or modifications needed.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Don't buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 16, 2012
To wide to fit in top channel of carry handle.
Pros: None
Cons: Did not fit my colt le6920...
Would recommend: No
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 24, 2012
Leupold Rifle Scope Carry Handle Mount. good price,...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leopold carry handle mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 12, 2012
Great service quick shipping
Pros: Great service. Easy install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good product for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 16, 2012
installed this on my Colt AR-15 with no problems. still able to use the peep sight which is a definate plus!It seems you have to install it with the leupold insignia on the same side as the ejection port which it does not say,but no big deal i figured that out right away
Pros: easy install, snug fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Carry Handle Mount for RRA 9mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on January 4, 2012
I purchased this carry handle mount to mount a TRUGLO red/green dot scope on a Rock River Arsenal 9mm AR-15. It did require fitting as some some of the other reviewers also experienced. However, this resulted in a very tight, solid fit. There is absolutely no looseness or wobble as I experienced with a B-Square mount. Also, an added feature is that the iron sights are usable with the mount attached through a port that runs through the base of the mount.
Pros: Leupold quality; rock solid
Cons: May require fitting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Rifle Scope Carry Handle Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on December 28, 2011
The best there is...period !
Pros: It's Leupold !
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best mount for AR-15 A2

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 22, 2011
I've been looking for a good carry handle rail/mount for some time but all I could find were low grade, cheap looking rails. Eventually I went to Leuopold's site and found this one. Did a bit of research to make sure it will fit with my scope and then bought it here at Opticsplanet.com. The mount meetings all of my expectations. It fits very well in my Colt carry handle, not a wiggle! It is a quality product as you would expect from Leuopold. I'm very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone who wants to put a scope on an AR-15.
Pros: Fits like a glove
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Leupold Rifle Scope Carry Handle Mount Matte Black 52136