2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
49852 Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 115

quick release rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vinson cook (verified customer) from 74462 on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  easy to install after set they dont move at all
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

vinson cook wrote:

put these rings on t/c icon 30 t/c with vxr 3x9x50 scope. put three shots down range in 1 inch group at 100 yards. they are amazing and well worth the money.

Was vinson cook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quality rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rancilio (verified customer) from West Point, NY on Feb 22, 2012
Pros:  high quality, durable
Cons:  a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Rancilio wrote:

Although a bit pricey, these Leupold rings are worth the money. Easy to use, tough and will last three lifetimes.

Was Rancilio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Throw lever mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carth (verified customer) , Hunter, from Versailles, Kentucky on Feb 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Carth wrote:

What can I say, I just like throw levers. Easy on easy off and you can park them right back to zero, and they look cool.

Was Carth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best QR Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: protoman421 (verified customer) , avid recreational shooter/reloader, from louisville, ky on Feb 6, 2012
Cons:  lever can get caught on things be aware
Would recommend:  yes

protoman421 wrote:

great rings for quick remove, repeatable on and off rock solid.

Was protoman421's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice rings for Scout scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blackcloud45 from Houston, TX on Feb 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

blackcloud45 wrote:

Bought these for a Leupold Scout scope to be mounted on a Ruger Gunsite Scout rifle. My intention being that is the scope were damaged or somehow failing me, I could quickly remove it to use the iron sights. I'm impressed by the quality of these rings thus far.

Was blackcloud45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold QRW Low Matte 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  Strength, price, ease of use, return-to-zero
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

I just ordered my second set of these QRW rings. They are the best I have ever used. Very rugged and easy to set up, and best of all optics return to zero when removed and replaced (as long as your mounting rail is within spec) AND they cost about half of what Warne's QD rings do.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GSR4Me from Long Beach, Ca on Jan 22, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GSR4Me wrote:

These rings were for my Leupold Scout scope and fit perfectly. Great service and quick delivery. Very satisfied, will recommend Optics Planet to others. Thanks.

Was GSR4Me's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leupold quick release rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GNU (verified customer) from Clarksville,NH on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  quality product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GNU wrote:

as with all Leupold products top quality,makes removing scope from your rifle very easy,no tools needed.Have them on my 300,and 338RUMs had problems with lesser quality rings,Problem solved with these quick release rings.

Was GNU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top notch rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: screenrage (verified customer) from Drexel Hill, Pa on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  rock solid
Cons:  bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

screenrage wrote:

These rings are truly top notch. They fit my Leupold AR-15 mount and scope perfectly. They feel very solid and look to be very well machined. Once I mounted my scope using these rings the whole setup (scope, mount, rings) simply became part of my rifle. As with all Leupold hardware I highly recommend these rings.

Was screenrage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best QD rings for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: protoman421 (verified customer) , avid recreational shooter/reloader, from louisville, ky on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  rock solid, easy on off holds zero
Cons:  release lever can get caught on things
Would recommend:  yes

protoman421 wrote:

great solid rings, seem to be shorter than other brands so check your clearance

Was protoman421's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 - UPC: 030317498528