2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
49852 Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 115

Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sigman (verified customer) from portland, Or. on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  It's Leupold
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sigman wrote:

These are the bomb !

Was sigman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leupold QRW Rings on LR-308 Carbine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldguy (verified customer) , a long-time shooter, from Westerville, OH on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  Returns to zero
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Oldguy wrote:

I purchased a second set of these rings to use on my Bushmaster ORC 308 carbine. I'm using them in conjunction with 1/2 inch risers that came with the rifle. They're great because I can remove the scope to conserve room in my gunsafe, and have the scope return to zero when I reattach. Some reviewers voiced concern about marring their scope tube when mounting it in the lower half of the rings, which are greater than 180 degrees. I avoided this by wraping masking tape around the scope tube to protect it while clicking the rings on.

Was Oldguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weaver ring mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HWurfel from Ca on Dec 4, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

HWurfel wrote:

Well made and easy to use

Was HWurfel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LEUPOLD QUICK RELEASE SCOPE MOUNTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BILL SIMS from PORT ARANSAS, TEXAS on Sep 5, 2011
Pros:  EASY TO INSTALL AND REMOVE
Would recommend:  yes

BILL SIMS wrote:

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND A GREAT PRODUCT. IT WAS EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED AND WORKS NICELY.

Was BILL SIMS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold QRW high Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich (verified customer) , Hunter/Sport Shooter, from New York on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use rotating levers
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

Great quality product for a great price. QWR high rings are very easy to use and very secure when mounted to a picatinny rail. I mounted my Leupold Mark AR on my Springfield M1A w/Extended cluster rail with these rings and the height is perfect.

Was Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

best rings for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwvica01 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  solid steel repeatable high quality fit and finish
Cons:  heavy (so what?)
Would recommend:  yes

jwvica01 wrote:

best rings for the money, very repeatable. sorry they don't offer ex-high I only use these rings when the rifle will allow.

Was jwvica01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Quick Release Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Solid Construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

I alway have found Leupold products are made with the highest quality. These rings have solid levers to attach the rings onto the rail, and then easily park out of the way of ejection ports or to prevent snagging on clothing or brush.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Gneissguy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Gneissguy (verified customer) , My write to tell shoppers my opinion as a product user. I expect products to be good., from Missouri City, Texas on Jul 26, 2011
Pros:  Look Sharp. Repeat zero if same torque is used
Cons:  Big issues with installation
Would recommend:  no

Gneissguy wrote:

What would be a good product and value is harmed by a ring alignment problem with each size. In order to get all four screws in one side must just be barely threaded. Installer must then go the the other side and put a screw in just so that it gets one thread. Then the installer must go to the other side and continue until all the screws are in just a bit. If any addition twisting is done on any screw then the other holes don't line up. Each screw then needs to be tightened up just a turn or so each or the rings put considerable side force on the other screw. I put a number of these rings on successfully but stripped one base out in the first few threads even though I was most careful. I ended up trashing that mount. I generally enjoy installing scopes. These rings made the process tedious.

Was Gneissguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Leupold QR scope rings-the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stateline (verified customer) , Retired USAF SMSgt, from Fredericksburg, TX on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  They meet all expectations
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Stateline wrote:

I love these. You can't do any better, quality or price.

Was Stateline's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwvica01 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  rock solid, levers can be re-positioned
Cons:  levers can stick out
Would recommend:  yes

jwvica01 wrote:

best rings, solid steel can scratch scope when snappin on and quick release levers do stick out but for the money very solid rings wish they were available in extra high

Was jwvica01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 - UPC: 030317498528