2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
49852 Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 115

Great rings for a Ruger Gunsite Scout Rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcramblet (verified customer) from Muskegon, MI on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Strong, light weight, Quick release
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mcramblet wrote:

I bought these for use with a Ruger Gunsite Scout and the Burris Scout Scope. These rings worked great, the low rings are the ones to use for that set-up. These have a good return to zero when removed.

Was mcramblet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Leupold QWR rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) from Napa CA on May 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

this is our 3rd set. Great product.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Quick Release Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gooberff (verified customer) from huntington beach, ca on May 21, 2011
Pros:  quick release works good
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

gooberff wrote:

Instructions are minimal but once you play with the levers I figured out the spring release. Mount solid on mu Ruger Gunsite scout rifle

Was gooberff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Solid and easy to install and remove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AlHam from Parker, CO on Apr 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

AlHam wrote:

These are great rings. I used them on a Leupold Scout Scope and I'm very happy with them. I thought I'd miss the beef of tactical Warne mounts, but these work great and are holding zero.

Was AlHam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

As Expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GlimmerGlass from Albany New York on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  tolerances, machining, finish
Cons:  Leupold always pricey
Would recommend:  yes

GlimmerGlass wrote:

No surprises, expect quality from Leupold and that's what you'll always get.

Was GlimmerGlass's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold quick release rings are great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abcxyz from coastal texas on Apr 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

abcxyz wrote:

I like the Leupold weaver style rings with quick release and use them when I can't use a Larue one piece mount. I switch scopes from an illuminated reticle to a night vision scope so quick release makes it easy.

Was abcxyz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike crain (verified customer) from monticello ky on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  fast shipping
Would recommend:  yes

mike crain wrote:

Fast shipping friendly service

Was mike crain's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: noobsshooting (verified customer) from Maryland on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  Tough, Easy to use, Reacquires zero
Cons:  Levers tend to snag
Would recommend:  yes

noobsshooting wrote:

These are solid mounts that can handle a beating. They did not lose their zero after reattaching them. The levers, however, are somewhat large and tend to snag on clothing and the like. Overall this is a great product.

Was noobsshooting's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Quick Release 30mm High Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Solid construction
Cons:  large levers
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

I mounted my Leupold VX-3L 6.5x20x56mm Riflescope using these quick release rings onto my 6.8 black rifle. I needed to use high rings even though this scope is designed for a low profile mount. These rings provide a quick solid mount to my rail. I am very happy with my purchase of both scope and rings from Optics planet.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Convenience and accuracy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack (verified customer) , retired, from Wethersfield, CT on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  Easy on/off, repeatability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

My gunsafe is tight on room, so no scopes allowed. Also, I switch 4 scopes and a red dot among 5 rifles and a shotgun. QRW mounts save a lot of time mounting or removing scopes. I am gradually switching all to this system. 3 sets so far and no problems. Have had good luck with Leupold products in general. Note: can avoid scratching scope by spreading ring tops slightly using a small allen wrench in a screw hole on each side and squeezing ends as you lower onto scope.

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Leupold Quick Release Weaver Style Rings, 1in, Low, Gloss Black 49852 - UPC: 030317498528