2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
55850 Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 37

Leupold Rifleman Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BluRaven (verified customer) from Madison, Wisconsin on Jul 28, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, lightweight, appearance, price.
Cons:  Not tor all calibers
Would recommend:  yes

BluRaven wrote:

These are outstanding rings that I have used for years on .22 caliber or lower recoil rifles. Mount easily, look good, do not add weight to a rifle, and price is right. Will buy again!

Was BluRaven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mr. Clay Overson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clay Overson (verified customer) , NRA Endowment Member, from St. Johns, Arizona on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Top quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Clay Overson wrote:

Great rings and fit my Henry 22 just right.

Was Clay Overson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best value aluminum rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: littlebuddymicah (verified customer) from Central Point,Oregon on Mar 20, 2011
Pros:  machined from T-6061aluminum bar stock at Beaverton ,OR
Cons:  None,at this price point
Would recommend:  yes

littlebuddymicah wrote:

I have installed both vertical and horizontal Rifleman rings on fellow hunters rifles with no problems or complaints.Have not used these rings on my rifles( I prefer Redfield rotary dovetails myself)but if my buddies are happy,I'm happy.

Was littlebuddymicah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not as pictured.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: big daddy (verified customer) from Lucedale, MS on Sep 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

big daddy wrote:

First time dealing with split vertical rings. I had trouble holding rings and scope horizontal at sime time to secure.

Was big daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good split rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: raven (verified customer) from Evansville, IN on Sep 7, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

raven wrote:

What can one say? These are good leupold split rings. Checked out with a rod and they seem to be well aligned. No complaints.

Was raven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ONE OF BEST

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LUIS from CALIFORNIA on Aug 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

LUIS wrote:

THE LEUPOLD RINGS IS ONE OF THE BEST VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT

Was LUIS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rifleman Rifle Scope Mount Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joedangusa (verified customer) , Avid recreational shooter and hunter, from Houston, TX on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, good for the price
Would recommend:  yes

joedangusa wrote:

I would probably choose a different design with 2 screws on each side for heavy recoiling firearms.

Was joedangusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leupold rifle scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: COWBOY (verified customer) , retired !, from vernon,arizona on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  easy installation
Cons:  no problems
Would recommend:  yes

COWBOY wrote:

VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT !

Was COWBOY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rifleman Rifle Scope Mount Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Higgins , Target shooter, from Boston, MA on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Perfect for my application
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Higgins wrote:

I depended upon the helpful folks at OpticsPlanet to research and find the correct rings mounts for my Ruger MK III. Left up to me, I would have not been able to find the correct rings. The helpful saff at OpticsPlanet had the data in their product database and were able to find for me exactly what would fit my application. Thank You customer service for your help.

Was Mike Higgins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worked great on my rimfire.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Well made, self centering screws.
Cons:  Made abroad.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

Good quality authentic Leupold rings at a bargain price. You have the features that make Leupold products top notch at a very reasonable price. Finish is not top-of-the-line-Leupold but still much better than cheaper-brand rings.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 - UPC: 030317558505