2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leupold Rifleman Rifle Scope Mount Rings
Starts at $10.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(43 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold Rifleman Rifle Scope Rings review
The Leupold Rifleman scope rings are inexpensive but very sturdy and high q...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Leupold Scope Mount Rings
Very Poor quality control by Leupold in chcking the form & Fit of the mount...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Works as advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 16, 2014
Bought this and installed in a matter of minutes. They appear well constructed from quality material.
Pros: solid construction
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

happy with purchase

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on January 10, 2014
Looked at scope rings at local gun shop that were not as nice for $27. These Leupold rings are nice looking, easy to use and a perfect fit to my Leupold scope. Saved me $10 too. Just the right height for a large front objective. I like to leave the iron sights on so I can use them if necessary and these rings allow that sight window.
Pros: see comments
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

jchanning98@yahoo.com

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 2, 2013
The picture of the product I ordered was a horizontal split mount. What I got was a vertical split. I sent the first order back and reordered, being told the replacing order was horizontal. It was vertical also. I gave up and used it. Not happy about it.
Pros: Prompt shipment
Cons: Not product I thought I ordered...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Fit

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on September 5, 2013
Mounted these on a Savage Mark II TR .22 with a Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40. They keep the scope low (only 1cm between the scope objective and barrel).
Pros: Strong
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 30, 2013
for the price these are great little rings
Pros: cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 8, 2013
Used these rings to mount my Nikon Prostaff rimfire scope. It holds the scope in firmly and gives enough room underneath to be able to use the iron sites. i highly recommend these.
Pros: Easy to setup
Cons: None that I can see...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2013
Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2013
Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2013
Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2013
Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22
Pros: Quality for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 43 User Reviews of Leupold Rifleman Rifle Scope Mount Rings