2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
55850 Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Works as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony (verified customer) , I love to target shoot and go plinking., from Derby Kansas on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy to setup
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

Tony wrote:

Used these rings to mount my Nikon Prostaff rimfire scope. It holds the scope in firmly and gives enough room underneath to be able to use the iron sites. i highly recommend these.

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topahi (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Mission Viejo on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

topahi wrote:

Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22

Was topahi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topahi (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Mission Viejo on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

topahi wrote:

Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22

Was topahi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topahi (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Mission Viejo on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

topahi wrote:

Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22

Was topahi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topahi (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Mission Viejo on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  Quality for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

topahi wrote:

Great rings for the money. Work great on my .22

Was topahi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rifle scope mount rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boughb (verified customer) , FLEO, from Long Beach, CA on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Great product fo iron sights and scope use.
Cons:  Needs a slightly narrower fit for repeater arms rifles.
Would recommend:  yes

Boughb wrote:

The mount allows you to use both iron sight and scope. This is a huge benefit for backup sights and varying range target acquisition.

Was Boughb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

just what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: golfnguns357 (verified customer) from Fishers on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  price point & quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

golfnguns357 wrote:

-classic Leupold quality -perfect use for my long eye relief scope

Was golfnguns357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: r0n (verified customer) from Fulton on Feb 24, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

r0n wrote:

Good Price. Good Value. Just works :)

Was r0n's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NW Okie (verified customer) , I cherish every second that i get to spend outdoors hunting, fishing, and engaging in shooting sports. Take a friend with you the next time and pass it on., from Carmen, Oklahoma on Dec 19, 2012
Pros:  Rigid Construction and Light Weight
Cons:  Vertical Split design is difficult to install scope...
Would recommend:  yes

NW Okie wrote:

I'm an avid hunter and sportstman that spends at least 2 weekends a month engaging in recreational shooting. The Leupold Rifleman Rings are a great value for the money. They are light weight yet very strong. The only drawback is the vertical split design. It makes it kind of tricky to put the ring halves together, hold the scope in place, and secure the cross slot base bolt. Other than that, all is good. Thanks Optics Planet!

Was NW Okie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent lightweight rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EricHobby (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter., from Sun Prairie, WI on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, strong, simple, inexpensive
Cons:  Difficult to mount
Would recommend:  yes

EricHobby wrote:

These rings are great. I've used a pair for more than 10 years. They are lightweight, strong, and slim.

Was EricHobby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Rifleman Riflescope Rings, Vertical Split, 0.826in Height, 1in, Matte Black - 55850 - UPC: 030317558505