2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65760 Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binocular, Mossy Oak Break-Up 65760 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binocular, Mossy Oak Break-Up 65760 and other Binoculars by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binocular, Mossy Oak Break-Up 65760 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Leupold Rogue 10 x 50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom Andresen (verified customer) , hunter and boy scout leader, from Overland Park KS 66213 on Sep 7, 2013
Pros:  Leupold clarity and light transmission
Cons:  eye relief with glasses
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Andresen wrote:

The Rogue is my third set of Leupold binoculars. All have been extremely durable and transmit light very well in low light conditions. Eye relief with glasses could be a bit better ( the circle of view is a bit soft around the edges). My teenagers who do not wear glasses tell me that the view is perfectly sharp.

Was Tom Andresen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CLEAR AND BRIGHT AT THE RIGHT PRICE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: phaeton01 (verified customer) , retired pilot, from lacombe La on Aug 22, 2013
Pros:  CLEAR AND SHARP IMAGE, ECONOMICAL
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

phaeton01 wrote:

EXCELLANT BINOCULARS FOR A GOOD PRICE.GIVES A VERY BRIGHT AND CLEAR VIEW.BETTER THAN MOST COSTING A LOT MORE.

Was phaeton01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rogue 10X50 Binocular, Mossy Oak 65760

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dbert12 (verified customer) , Retired Firefighter, from San Diego, CA on Aug 12, 2013
Pros:  crystal clear image Light weight
Cons:  cheap carry bag
Would recommend:  yes

Dbert12 wrote:

Clarity of images awesome! Easy to adjust. Mossy oak nice. Cheap carry bag. Made in China Boo!

Was Dbert12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best for your money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: galanbandy (verified customer) , Purchasing Agent , from west plains MO on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  These are very, very clear!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

galanbandy wrote:

These ride around on service trucks and these are the clearest and most durable I have found.

Was galanbandy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leopold binos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sjrigsby (verified customer) from sunnyvale california on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  very clear, great magnification, easy to use.
Cons:  nothing to mention
Would recommend:  yes

sjrigsby wrote:

This is my first pair of Leopold binoculars and I am very impressed. I will never purchase any other brand after seeing the picture quality and durability.

Was sjrigsby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Brent Bracken

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: brentbracken from enterpriseutah on Nov 26, 2012
Pros:  There Leupolds
Cons:  There are JUNK
Would recommend:  no

brentbracken wrote:

bought these thinking i scored big wrong. within to months both eye pieces broke into a dozen pieces so disappointed that they even say leupold on them.

Was brentbracken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 5

Good budget binocular. A step better than the Sporting good specials.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fortyfourmag from The OC, CA on Aug 25, 2012
Pros:  Clear lense
Cons:  Cheep plastic thin rubber feel
Would recommend:  yes

fortyfourmag wrote:

It was good buy for the price.

Was fortyfourmag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Outstanding optics, as usual from Leupold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MC (verified customer) from AR on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  incredibly clear optics, very bright
Cons:  fixed power, slightly more expensive than popular brands
Would recommend:  yes

MC wrote:

I love my Leupold scopes, and finally decided to get a decent pair of binoculars, so I got these fixed power 10x50 Rogues, and am really impressed. They are easily the clearest, sharpest binocs I've ever used. I suppose it's a little easier to make a great set of binocs if they are fixed power, but it really is worth it. I've used them at a horse track, and was really impressed with how well I could see crisp detail at a distance.

Was MC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Brian Benson (verified customer) , life long Alaskan, pilot, hunter, from Anchorage Alaska on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Black
Cons:  more fantastic service from Opticsplanet.com
Would recommend:  no

Brian Benson wrote:

I bought these thinking I was buying an American (granted, bottom tier for the company) product--and find out it's just another piece of chinese *. It doesn't appear to have any features another piece of chinese * would have, other than a warranty. The case (!?) if you can call it that, is a foam thing that will soak up water like a sponge in the rain. Logistics to Alaska being what they are, I'm not sending these back, but I am p_r_o_f_o_u_n_d_l_y disappointed in the product. I w_a_s a long time Leopold buyer and fan. My advice would be if you want a cheap chinese binocular, there are l_o_t_s of them out there for less than a quarter of the price that are probably close to the quality of these. I would have spent whatever needed to buy American.

Was Brian Benson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 7

Leupold 10x50 65555 Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Kee (verified customer) , Retired neurosurgeon; competitive long-distance shooter, from Pinehurst NC on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  lightweight; incredible clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

David Kee wrote:

This affordable high quality binocular is great value for the price.

Was David Kee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Rogue 10x50mm Binocular, Mossy Oak Break-Up 65760 - UPC: 30317657604