2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
49944 Leupold Riflescope Mount Rings, 1in, Ruger M77, Super High, Matte Black 49944 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold Riflescope Mount Rings, 1in, Ruger M77, Super High, Matte Black 49944 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Leupold Riflescope Mount Rings, 1in, Ruger M77, Super High, Matte Black 49944 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Scope_rings Ruger M77 '70 era 7MM Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stay away from Grumpy Gunsmith WA from Lynnwod Wa on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  ease of setup
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Stay away from Grumpy Gunsmith WA wrote:

Grumpy Gunsmith in Granit Falls WA charged me a discount price of $118.00 only to find: later they were wrong size for scope and castoffs he'd removed from another rifle. These rings do exactly what Leupold advertises and recommended for a 50mm scope

Was Stay away from Grumpy Gunsmith WA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Rings Going!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremiah308 (verified customer) , I am retired., from Hamburg, NY 14075 on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Does what it is suppose to do and does it well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremiah308 wrote:

Best rings that I have ever used - great purchase price, fast shipping; as always Optics Planet is a very reliable and trusted place to purchase from.

Was Jeremiah308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Rings for Ruger 77/22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M Jew (verified customer) from Mesa, AZ on Jan 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

M Jew wrote:

Excellent product. It's a Leupold.

Was M Jew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

QUALITY RINGS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DAILY SHOOTER (verified customer) , TARGET AND VARMINT SHOOTER, from OXNARD, CA. on May 17, 2012
Pros:  GREAT FOR LARGE OBJECTIVE SCOPES
Would recommend:  yes

DAILY SHOOTER wrote:

WISH THEY HAD MORE THAN ONE SCREW PER SIDE ON THE RINGS

Was DAILY SHOOTER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Medium height Matte Extension Rings for Ruger #1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Douglas from Mt. Pleasant SC on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, nice matte finish
Cons:  Not available as a set
Would recommend:  yes

Douglas wrote:

Ruger sells extension rings individually Leupold offers extension rings as a set, not individually. However, the set consists of (1) off-set ring and (1) standard ring. This should be noted. Otherwise "set" can be misleading when interpreted as (2) off-set or extension rings. In my case I preferred and thought I was receiving double (2) off-set rings. In hindsight I wish I purchsed (2) off-set Ruger rings. Still a great Leupold product. It was just not what I expected.

Was Douglas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold m77 scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: boggs6262 (verified customer) from Oak Hill, OH on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  Well built! Easy to assemble
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

boggs6262 wrote:

These rings are just what I needed. I didnt have room for my bolt to clear the scope on my ruger 77/22, so I purchased these high rings and they work great.

Was boggs6262's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guru (verified customer) from New Braunfels Tx on Jan 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

guru wrote:

Good Product

Was guru's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

augiegonebad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saumiller (verified customer) from Colorado Springs CO on Jun 21, 2011
Pros:  Built very strong, Easy installation. Color matched perfectly.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

saumiller wrote:

These are just what I needed for my Ruger M77. They fit perfect and the 44 mm front objective on my scope has the correct clearance. I was going with another brand but not in stock and the customer service I recieved was the best I've ever had.....Way to go Optics Planet!!!

Was saumiller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

ruger style leupold scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bob schaefer (verified customer) from columbia, il on Apr 29, 2011
Pros:  high quaility rings
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bob schaefer wrote:

High quaility rings good choice replacement for a ruger rifle.

Was bob schaefer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ruger #1 ringmount-- extended high

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenneth Pearce from Carrollton Georgia on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  These rings worked exactly like I needed them to
Cons:  Had to call Leupold to get different keepers for base
Would recommend:  yes

Kenneth Pearce wrote:

These rings were used on a Ruger #1 to get the scope up a little higher and enable me to set the scope 1/4" further back on gun for the most comfortable eye relief. I had to contact Leupold as per their instructions to get a larger set of base keepers as the rings would not tighten completly to relief cuts in gun. This did not cost me anything and they were happy to help. I received the replacement keepers within a week

Was Kenneth Pearce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold Riflescope Mount Rings, 1in, Ruger M77, Super High, Matte Black 49944 - UPC: 030317499440