2,539 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Leupold Ruger Rifle Scope Mount Rings
Starts at $56.59
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(22 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold Rings for Ruger
I needed a pair of tall rings in order to mount a 30mm tube, 56mm obj. scope on a Ruger M77. These were the only ones available that were tall enough...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Leupold rings for Ruger Rifle super high

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on April 18, 2014
The rings worked great...just not having to use super high rings, but it was the case for a Ruger Mini 14 just for a 40 mm scope bell. It is Ruger's layout of the rifle and not the rings the super high height is needed.
Pros: was perfectly right size first time
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 4, 2014
These are very high quality rings, nice finish. Screws come with lock tite on them. They provide a tight, snug fit for your scope. Optics Planet are very competitive in pricing. Great value.
Pros: High Quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What you'd expect from Leupold.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on March 21, 2014
Went together nicely. I torqued them to 15 inch pounds in a pattern so as to get the scope level. Scope mounted in about 5 minutes. I called Leupold for their ring height specifics. They're very good. I use Leupold for everything I can with a few exceptions that aren't worth mentioning.
Pros: work
Cons: don't not work...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit on a Ruger #1 in ,416 Rem Mag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 23, 2013
My Leupold VX 1.5-5X mounts VERY low with these rings, perfect fit. On this rifle, and in this caliber, low mounting is a must! And they look very good, as well. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope_rings Ruger M77 '70 era 7MM Mag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 25, 2013
Grumpy Gunsmith in Granit Falls WA charged me a discount price of $118.00 only to find: later they were wrong size for scope and castoffs he'd removed from another rifle.
These rings do exactly what Leupold advertises and recommended for a 50mm scope
Pros: ease of setup
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Rings Going!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on March 3, 2013
Best rings that I have ever used - great purchase price, fast shipping; as always Optics Planet is a very reliable and trusted place to purchase from.
Pros: Does what it is suppose to do and does it well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Rings for Ruger 77/22

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on January 26, 2013
Excellent product. It's a Leupold....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

QUALITY RINGS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 17, 2012
WISH THEY HAD MORE THAN ONE SCREW PER SIDE ON THE RINGS
Pros: GREAT FOR LARGE OBJECTIVE SCOPES...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Medium height Matte Extension Rings for Ruger #1

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 17, 2012
Ruger sells extension rings individually
Leupold offers extension rings as a set, not individually. However, the set consists of (1) off-set ring and (1) standard ring. This should be noted. Otherwise "set" can be misleading when interpreted as (2) off-set or extension rings. In my case I preferred and thought I was receiving double (2) off-set rings. In hindsight I wish I purchsed (2) off-set Ruger rings. Still a great Leupold product. It was just not what I expected.
Pros: Easy to install, nice matte finish
Cons: Not available as a set...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold m77 scope rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OH Written on February 12, 2012
These rings are just what I needed. I didnt have room for my bolt to clear the scope on my ruger 77/22, so I purchased these high rings and they work great.
Pros: Well built! Easy to assemble
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 22 User Reviews of Leupold Ruger Rifle Scope Mount Rings