2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
112179 Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Black 112179 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Black 112179 and other Range Finders by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Black 112179 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 39

nj680driver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nj680driver (verified customer) , Pilot, from Phoenix AZ on May 22, 2014
Pros:  Compact size
Cons:  Set up is a little difficult
Would recommend:  yes

nj680driver wrote:

Fits perfectly in my tac vest.

Was nj680driver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Leupold ex-1000 tbr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hansel from Fresno, CA on May 11, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Hansel wrote:

Easy to carry with you and accurate. Some other times I have been out there hunting and shooting at targets. estimating distance to hit targets is not easy and consume bullets to sight your rifle. With this thing is really easy to do.

Was Hansel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product...Just what was Expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wiscorpio53 (verified customer) from Oshkosh WI on Feb 13, 2014
Pros:  Easy to Use
Would recommend:  yes

wiscorpio53 wrote:

Well built rangefinder with all of the features desired for hunting and miscellaneous purposes. Will recommend to others.

Was wiscorpio53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very nice rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rsulser (verified customer) from SANTA YSABEL on Feb 9, 2014
Pros:  easy to set up, great ballistic choices, light, and clear optics
Cons:  so small that it is hard to stay on target at 800 yards
Would recommend:  yes

rsulser wrote:

I have waited almost a year to review this item in order to get through my hunting seasons. I carry it with me all the time while on the range and when hunting. Good buy!

Was rsulser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Leupold RX-1000i

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JPT (verified customer) , Engineer, from Virginia Beach on Jan 16, 2014
Pros:  Love the 6x for long distance ranges!
Cons:  None, this is a goood product at a fair price!
Would recommend:  yes

JPT wrote:

Had a Bushnell before this that was rated for 600yds, but really was only effective to 300 or so. The Leupold RX-1000i I bought has performed better in the 200-300 range deer hunting for me due to the 6x magnification. Great product!

Was JPT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Does not Disappoint with RX-1000i TBR with DNA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aquapaddler (verified customer) from Salt Lake City Utah on Oct 22, 2013
Pros:  Simply the best rangefinder on the market
Cons:  None to note
Would recommend:  yes

aquapaddler wrote:

The best rangefinder on the market and for a great price through Optics!

Was aquapaddler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 3

Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JamesTampa (verified customer) , Retired US Army, from Tampa FL on Oct 19, 2013
Pros:  Very Simple to use! I went out side with the directons and did not have to use them.
Cons:  compact means small viewing, so you have to know where your target is located
Would recommend:  yes

JamesTampa wrote:

I Love this Laser Range Finder. I have used it at 200 yards. This weekend I am sighting in a scope for a Remington 700 and I will be using it at 200 and 400 yards to set up targets. Good Case and the Range Finder is built solid. I feel I got my monies worth from this buy!

Was JamesTampa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leupold RX-1000i

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Montana22 (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman, from Billings, MT on Sep 30, 2013
Pros:  Compact, Long Range, angle compesation
Cons:  Reticle light intensity range
Would recommend:  yes

Montana22 wrote:

I have used this to consistantly range elk out to 770 yards and antelope past 500 which is more than adequate for me. The light intensity of the reticle does not get dim enough for early morning and late evening hunts, but thats fairly minor.

Was Montana22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Break Up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Yancey , Have become a fan of R.finders for accurate estimation of yardage, from Bend, Oregon on Sep 29, 2013
Pros:  great size/value/functions
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Yancey wrote:

Great product

Was Yancey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 7

Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Black review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: casmithmike (verified customer) , Male, from Lago Vista TX on Sep 26, 2013
Pros:  Versatility, size, accuracy, ability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

casmithmike wrote:

Very nice compact rangefinder that's easy to use even without the instructions. Even better when those are read. Great accuracy and all the extra features make it even better. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was casmithmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leupold RX-1000i TBR Compact Digital Laser Rangefinder with DNA Black 112179 - UPC: 030317121792