2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
49898 Leupold STD Rifle Scope Ring, 1in, Low, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold STD Rifle Scope Ring, 1in, Low, Matte Black and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Reviews for Leupold STD Rifle Scope Ring, 1in, Low, Matte Black - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 87

BADA$$ SCOPE RINGS!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bantalm from Woodbrige VA on Feb 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

bantalm wrote:

OUTSTANDING, I know you would think you have to pay allot for OUTSTANDING rings, but these are AMAZING!!! Super sturdy, bolted to me 548 Win-Mag...over 25 rds thru it and NO problems!!!

Was bantalm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Standard Leopold scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zadocrackers from Columbus, OH on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  Very well made
Would recommend:  yes

zadocrackers wrote:

I had my local gunsmith put the on a Weatherby Mark V .308 Cal rifle.

Was zadocrackers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

49904: Leupold STD 1-inch Ring, High Matte Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockDiggr (verified customer) , Michael Hunt, from Homestead, FL on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install. Precise fit
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

RockDiggr wrote:

Scope rings are easy to install, even for someone with limited experience. Included instructions are straight forward. I especially like the windage adjustment feature and the included Torx head rather than sloted screws

Was RockDiggr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

William J Holub Jr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William J Holub Jr from Wilmington, NC on Dec 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

William J Holub Jr wrote:

I am 76 years old and this is the first time I installed a scope or rings. If I can do it as well as this turned out with these items, anyone can. I am very pleased.

Was William J Holub Jr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold STD Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ruger 1022 from Michigan on Dec 5, 2010
Pros:  High Quality mounting system
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ruger 1022 wrote:

I have had problems with other tip off rings and mounts coming loose. I followed the directions to install the base and rings and used a inch-lb torque wrench and thread locker. These Leupold rings and one piece mounting base are now rock solid.

Was Ruger 1022's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Brisco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brisco (verified customer) from Union Beach, NJ on Nov 28, 2010
Pros:  Worked
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brisco wrote:

They did the job they were supposed to do,optics planet was quick on shipping

Was Brisco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elannco (verified customer) , Retired gunsmith, from Christmas Valley, OR on Nov 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

elannco wrote:

Always dependable.

Was elannco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Luepold STD Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: newpanhandleguy (verified customer) , Hunter and avid outdoorsman., from Santa Rosa Beach, FL on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, easy to mount
Cons:  A little hard to get to line up with base
Would recommend:  yes

newpanhandleguy wrote:

I love being able to move scopes around on different guns. Also taking the scope off for gun cleaning is essential. Thses rings do the job.

Was newpanhandleguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold STD Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hardedge from Cresskill, NJ on Jul 29, 2010
Pros:  Smiple, fast setup.
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

hardedge wrote:

These rings, along with the additional Leupold STD 1PC base, are the easiest way to make sure that your scope aligns correctly with your barrel. They make the scope a one thumbscrew installation.

Was hardedge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold Std Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michigan (verified customer) from Grand Blanc, MI on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Industry standard, many models
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Michigan wrote:

High quality, precision, & models to choose from. No problems in 30+ years of buying & using Leupold

Was Michigan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Leupold STD Rifle Scope Ring, 1in, Low, Matte Black - UPC: 030317498986