2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leupold VX-1 2-7x33mm Rifle Scope
Starts at $219.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 61250 VX-I 2-7X33 LR Duplex reticle
Very light and compact, mounted on a .17HMR rifle, for hunting in wooded areas. Cures "senior vison" allowing me (age 66) to see the target, the retic...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Leupold vx 1 2-7x33

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 24, 2013
The top turret dosnt even click. Very sloppy turrets. It looked like it had been mounted. Very slow shipping. Optics planets free shipping is a joke. Never again.
Pros: None
Cons: Optics planet...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best bang for the buck

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on February 3, 2013
This is my second leupold scope and i am just as impressed with this one as i am with the previous one. The 2x7 33mm scope is a perfect fit on the levergun that it was purchased for, sits snug to the barrel and has crystal clear glass. Wont be my last Leupold. Oh yeah, and it has a lifetime warranty.
Pros: great buy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold VX-I 2-7x33

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on November 19, 2012
Like my other Leupold scopes:
- Excellent Glass, crisp image
- Beautiful fit & finish, deep black bluing
- 1/4 minute click adj. for windage & elivation, positive feel
- Fine Duplex reticle for accurate shot placement
- while not made specifically for .22LR use, it works fine on my accurized Ruger 10/22
Pros: Clear Glass, Crisp Redicle, 1/4 min. clicks, Fit & Finish
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality as expected from Leupold

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IA Written on March 2, 2012
Leupold is the best American made quality scope. This one sits on a 24 inch, 44 mag Encore Pro Custom Barrel from Match Grade Machine. This gun is entirely Amercian made and will be a winner out to 150 or 200 yds with Hornady ammo. Optics planet has been a blessing for my shooting and hunting needs because they have what I need at great prices.
Pros: Great price, great product, American made...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

VX 1 2-7X33

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on February 4, 2012
Great Scope for the money
Pros: great optics
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on March 17, 2011
Buying a scope without a parallax adjustment is a compromise of affordability and best accuracy. I would only do this with a Leupold. Great scope at a great price.
Pros: Lifetime Warr. affordable compromise
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold VX-I 2-7x33mm Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on January 15, 2011
Mounted, brought to range, and had it zero in with only three rounds! Great product, Great price!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Scope for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 16, 2010
Good lower priced scope for the money. Fits great on the ole 30-30.
Pros: clear, bright, good price
Cons: not as clear as the vx-3 line...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

2 x 7 x 33 LRR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on March 12, 2010
I mounted it on a Marlin 1895 44 cal, perfect match for the gun in both size and magnification.I've had one on my 12 ga. slug gun for over 10 years and its still as clear as day one and dead on.
Pros: Compact and Clear...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

61250 VX-I 2-7X33 LR Duplex reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 7, 2009
Very light and compact, mounted on a .17HMR rifle, for hunting in wooded areas. Cures "senior vison" allowing me (age 66) to see the target, the reticle AND clearly see what's way back behind the target. Excellent owners manual, excellent quality and BIG value in an American made scope with a life time warranty.
Pros: Fast sight picture, bright and clear optics that open up the shadows for a clean shot.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
15 of 15 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Leupold VX-1 2-7x33mm Rifle Scope