2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59275 Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50mm Matte Custom Dial System CDS Duplex Riflescope 59275 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50mm Matte Custom Dial System CDS Duplex Riflescope 59275 and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50mm Matte Custom Dial System CDS Duplex Riflescope 59275 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 15 out of 15

Craig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Craig from Yucaipa, California on Nov 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Craig wrote:

Awesome scope! Easy to set up and zero. I can't wait for the CDS dials to arrive and test them at the range.

Was Craig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50mm Matte Custom Dial System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marc (verified customer) from Boardman Oregon on Nov 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Marc wrote:

Great Scope, using it on my Rem 300 Ultra Mag

Was Marc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deerhunter (verified customer) , primarily bow hunter till i bought the rifle and scope, from louisiana on Oct 20, 2010
Pros:  CDS feature is very nice and convenient, can't go wrong in the field with this scope specific for your particular ammo
Would recommend:  yes

deerhunter wrote:

Great scope, great price-lowest price I found on the web for this particular scope. Service was great when I inquired about getting the custom dials for my scope. With the ammo that shoots best for my rifle, using this scope I was able to achieve a very tight pattern at very distant range. Thanks!

Was deerhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LEUPOLD VX3-L 4X14X50 GREAT SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LB OBX (verified customer) from SOUTHERN SHORES,NC on May 19, 2010
Pros:  COST,CLARITY,MAGNIFICATION
Would recommend:  yes

LB OBX wrote:

THIS SCOPE WAS RELATIVELY EASY TO SET UP AND ZERO IN.CLARITY, MAGNIFICATION ,AND LOW LIGHT PERFORMANCE ARE EXCELLENT.COST AT OPTICS PLANET WAS GOOD .SCOPE WILL BE EXCELLENT FOR MEDIUM AND LONG RANGE SHOOTING.

Was LB OBX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phillip from North Carolina on Jan 12, 2010
Pros:  Low Mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Phillip wrote:

I bought this scope because I could mount it extremely low on my Browning BAR. I was able to use the ultra low Leupold scope rings. Otherwise is a Leupold its the best and made in America

Was Phillip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold VX-3L 4.5-14x50mm Matte Custom Dial System CDS Duplex Riflescope 59275 - UPC: 30317592752