2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
66090 Leupold VX-3 3.5-10x40 mm Rifle Scope - Matte Finish, Duplex Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold VX-3 3.5-10x40 mm Rifle Scope - Matte Finish, Duplex Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leupold VX-3 3.5-10x40 mm Rifle Scope - Matte Finish, Duplex Reticle Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 42

Excellent scope for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Midnines (verified customer) , 30-06 Hunter, from Boynton beach Fl on Mar 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Midnines wrote:

Excellent clarity and lightweight!

Was Midnines's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leupold VX-3 3,5-10x40mm Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Dog (verified customer) from Vandalia Illinois on Mar 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Big Dog wrote:

Awesome quality and the customer service was outstanding.

Was Big Dog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope for your money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMUsteve61 (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Charlottesville VA on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Leopold quality, affordable price
Cons:  Precise use of BDC
Would recommend:  yes

JMUsteve61 wrote:

It is a great hunting scope for any rifle but the Boone and Crockett reticle will never replace a standard mil-dot reticle if that is what you are looking for.

Was JMUsteve61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rifle scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tasos from Houston,TX on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, low light performance
Would recommend:  yes

Tasos wrote:

This a very good scope and a great value for the money. The built quality is excellent, the optical performance is superb. I definitely did not see a reason spending more money on a European scope. For those who care about looks, (I do) the scope really compliments a wooden stock rifle. I mounted the scope on a .243 Remington 700 CDL. Very happy with its field and range performance.

Was Tasos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: willkng (verified customer) from port lavaca, tx on Feb 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

willkng wrote:

great scope , great service

Was willkng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Leupold VX-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sinkyone (verified customer) , I and I, from Miranda California on Jan 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sinkyone wrote:

Excellent in all ways... Optics are amazing!

Was Sinkyone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing Crisp Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Biotech Geek , Amateur Outdoorsman, from Spokane, WA on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  Light Collection, Bright, Crisp, Clear
Cons:  None - Meets All Expectations
Would recommend:  yes

Biotech Geek wrote:

I have two hunting rifles. One 30-06 Winchester that I have used for years. It belonged to my grandfather who had a Burris scope mounted on it. The Burris has always been dead on and will repeatedly hit a quarter at 100 yards. If you miss, it's not going to be the scope or the rifle to blame. However, I never knew how much better the light collection, and optics on a Leupold were until I bought this scope for my Winchester Model 88 .308 hunting rifle. Like I said - the Burris was always dead on target and I was happy with it until I realized how much better the Leupold optics were. Now I want another Leupold scope to replace the Burris.

Was Biotech Geek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Best quality scope out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: franksmiller (verified customer) , 42 y/o Male, from Towanda PA on Sep 10, 2012
Pros:  Quality, features, durability and the Leupold Name
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

franksmiller wrote:

One of the best scopes I have ever owned!

Was franksmiller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

can't go wrong with vx-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biscuit (verified customer) , gun nut, from Bowman GA on Jun 21, 2012
Pros:  great scope
Cons:  side dial was marked with u instead of r
Would recommend:  yes

biscuit wrote:

very satisfied with scope, love leupolds

Was biscuit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

VXIII 3.5x10x40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Davis (verified customer) , Hunter, from Buckley, Wa on Apr 21, 2012
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  none to speak of
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Davis wrote:

Great US manufacturer with super value!

Was Jim Davis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Leupold VX-3 3.5-10x40 mm Rifle Scope - Matte Finish, Duplex Reticle - UPC: 000303176600