2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
66555 Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x40mm Adj. Obj. Matte Target Dot Riflescope 66555 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x40mm Adj. Obj. Matte Target Dot Riflescope 66555 and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x40mm Adj. Obj. Matte Target Dot Riflescope 66555 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Excellant scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Max Kloster from Philomath OR on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Smaller size is great for the excellent 20x optics
Would recommend:  yes

Max Kloster wrote:

This is an excellent scope for my hunting & target uses. 1" tube with Clear optics - excellent at 20x!

Was Max Kloster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great varmint scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ambivolent (verified customer) from lamoni iowa on Apr 18, 2012
Pros:  clarity, ease of use, craftsmanship
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ambivolent wrote:

great scope have it mounted on a ruger .22-250 dont have anything negiative to say about this scope its great through and through.

Was ambivolent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: steven kessler (verified customer) , Deer and Varmint hunter., from Bismarck ND on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Clarity
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

steven kessler wrote:

Great scope. Clear glass. Not sure if it is much better than a Monarch but i will find out this fall.

Was steven kessler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leupold 6.5 - 20x40 A.O.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: harmfulmixture from whitehouse tx on Sep 30, 2011
Pros:  easy to adjust and clear
Cons:  haven't came across any yet
Would recommend:  yes

harmfulmixture wrote:

this is the only leupold i have ever owned and i love it. this scope and integral mounts are the only way to go on top of a 300 win mag with no loss of zero after well over a hundred rounds cant go wrong IMHO

Was harmfulmixture's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GREAT SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clem70 (verified customer) from mineral va on Feb 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

clem70 wrote:

Excellent clarity, vary good tool free adjustments with out the target knobs sticking way up.

Was clem70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: commando57 from mineral, va on Feb 16, 2011
Pros:  it is a Leupold!!!
Would recommend:  yes

commando57 wrote:

Great scope. clear crisp. Has excellent adustable knobs, but they are not so tall as to have to get a new guncase!

Was commando57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold VX3 6.5-20x40mm - GREAT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: YoYoMa (verified customer) from Boston MA on Sep 6, 2010
Pros:  Very accurate shot after shot; crisp reticle and image.
Cons:  Leupold does not sell rings for 11mm rails. Got aftermarket.
Would recommend:  yes

YoYoMa wrote:

I just started using this scope and I am very satisfied with it. I mounted on an Aschutz 17HMR. The image and reticles are very crisp. It holds zero rock steady. The click adjustments are very fine and accurate. I can tell this scope will have me spend some fun time at the range. I had to find and purchase after-market rings for 11m rails. GREAT product.

Was YoYoMa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x40mm Adj. Obj. Matte Target Dot Riflescope 66555 - UPC: 030317665555