2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
66590 Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x50 Long Range Target Riflescope Silver w/ Fine Duplex Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x50 Long Range Target Riflescope Silver w/ Fine Duplex Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Leupold.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x50 Long Range Target Riflescope Silver w/ Fine Duplex Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

Leupold 6.5 x 20 x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter from Maumee,Ohio on Nov 24, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

Awesome scope , will purchase more

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well I'm disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: TSM37146 (verified customer) from tn on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  None fo far
Cons:  I can't hit the broad side of a barn
Would recommend:  no

TSM37146 wrote:

I had a Leupold vx1 3x9 and was hitting the bullseye almost every time, or within an inch of it at 200 yards. I wanted to move out to at least 500 or 600 so I got this. I can barley hit the 6 inch target at 200 yards. It's all over the place. Not consistent, I may hit right one time and left the next. My first thought was that something is loose. No everything is right, I even used alignment rods when mounting it. And yes the gun is clean. Remington 700 SPS heavy barrel. It's been six months now and I've exhausted every possible problem. It has to be the scope. My screwup is that I got it in the winter and didn't attempt to zero it until after the three month return period. I did call Leupold this week and I have to say the were great, on the phone anyway. Well see. Their reputation is one of the reasons I went with them. I thought I done my homework before buying this but I have since found a few bad reviews on this particular scope. At this point I cannot recommend this Leupold model ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was TSM37146's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Leupold Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Bloomington Indiana on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Outstanding image and durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Just got my VX-3 scope. This is my fourth scope from leupold and as always it was the right choice. The VX-3 scopes are as good as you can get. I've used the high end 2-3000 dollar scopes and they are no better. Stick with Leupold. Best scopes in the world and American made.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , engineer, from St Marys GA on Apr 17, 2013
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Very good rifle scope for the money. Shoots very well on a Remington 700

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great match for quality rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Baer Tracker (verified customer) , Long distance paper puncher, from South Carolina on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics - high quality construction - long eye relief
Cons:  None really, but remember that the target dot is very fine, and may not be appropriate for some eyes.
Would recommend:  yes

Baer Tracker wrote:

Mounted this on a Les Baer Ultimate AR that I have had for 3 years and shoot regularly. This scope, combined with Leupold Mark 2 integrated ring system, has improved my accuracy measurably. Today, I will try on another flat top (AR-10) to see how easily the system can be moved to another rifle.

Was Baer Tracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

VX-3 = Awesomeness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drew Daniels (verified customer) , Avid hunter and shooter., from salem, utah on Jul 19, 2011
Pros:  Extrmely clear, tracks very well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Drew Daniels wrote:

I bought this VX-3 to put on a 338 EDGE long range rifle. The scope tracks perfectly and is very clear, and although it has a good muzzle break, the rifle still kicks pretty good and the scope has never lost zero.

Was Drew Daniels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Leupold VX-3 6.5-20x50 Long Range Target Riflescope Silver w/ Fine Duplex Reticle - UPC: 30317665906