2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895
$21.39 $38.00 Save 44%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leupold X-Treme Strap
Overall, I really like these straps. They are very easy to adjust and are comfortable. They put the weight of the binoculars on your shoulders rathe...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

great bino straps

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 24, 2013
I bought this for use with my Mojave binoculars because I wasn't content with the original straps that came with it. The X-Treme straps are truly outstanding; they fit me perfectly, can be adjusted even for a bigger guy and they prevent my binoculars from flapping around while I'm trekking in the woods. I would highly recommend these as a replacement for stock straps.
Pros: no more flapping binoculars!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Binoculars Strap

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on May 26, 2012
A friend and I go birding for several hours at a time and the binocular neck strap always irritated our neck, not to mention the binoculars swinging against your chest when you walked. This strap is fabulous! Easy to put on and take off, no neck strap and no bouncing , swinging binoculars. Perfect!
Pros: very comfortable; easy to put on; good price
Cons: not one thing! ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on November 30, 2010
Great product for the money, the clips are quiet and the straps are easily adjustable for comfort and fit.
Pros: Comfortable, Quiet Snaps
Cons: Have to wear the binocs under your jacket...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold Binoculars Strap

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on June 6, 2010
This is the best thing sense sliced bread! No neck weight and easy hands free walking with no banging against your body. The quick release is superior than most other straps that do not detach until you remove the entire harness (good safety measure). The strap length I can live with - actually it is not too bad(just needed to come up with a con). Would advise anyone to buy these and this brand.
Pros: quick release from binocs
Cons: straps not quite long enough...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bino harness

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 25, 2010
This is the most user friendly bino harness on the market.
Pros: detachable because of clips
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Any hunter with binoculars needs these.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 23, 2009
These binocular straps are the best I've seen, and they're not just for Leupold binoculars. They are extremely useful as an extra pair of hands to hold your binoculars when you transition from glassing for game to shouldering your rifle to take a shot.
Pros: Convenient, Lightweight, Very Handy
Cons: None I can think of....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold X-Treme Binocuars straps

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on October 1, 2009
Great Product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leupold X-Treme Strap

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 26, 2008
Overall, I really like these straps. They are very easy to adjust and are comfortable. They put the weight of the binoculars on your shoulders rather than your neck, so there is much less fatigue. I purchased 10X binoculars and feel that the straps help give me a little resistance when I am looking through the binoculars which helps me hold them steady. The clips allow you to disconnect the binoculars if you are going to hand them to someone else without having to take off the shoulder straps. I have seen other versions that did not have the quick connects and would not recommend that. The only downside to the straps was the price. The were about 10-15 dollars higher than comparable brands. That being said, I am very satisfied with the purchase and would buy it again.
Pros: Ease of use, Quick connect clips, comfort
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895 Product Reviews Comments