2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
55895 Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895 and other Binocular Accessories by Leupold.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

great bino straps

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: screenrage (verified customer) from Drexel Hill, Pa on Jul 24, 2013
Pros:  no more flapping binoculars!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

screenrage wrote:

I bought this for use with my Mojave binoculars because I wasn't content with the original straps that came with it. The X-Treme straps are truly outstanding; they fit me perfectly, can be adjusted even for a bigger guy and they prevent my binoculars from flapping around while I'm trekking in the woods. I would highly recommend these as a replacement for stock straps.

Was screenrage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bino harness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: busalton from conroe texas on Mar 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

busalton wrote:

very convenient to use

Was busalton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Binoculars Strap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: birdgirl (verified customer) , birdwatcher; boater;, from Port Clinton, OH on May 26, 2012
Pros:  very comfortable; easy to put on; good price
Cons:  not one thing!
Would recommend:  yes

birdgirl wrote:

A friend and I go birding for several hours at a time and the binocular neck strap always irritated our neck, not to mention the binoculars swinging against your chest when you walked. This strap is fabulous! Easy to put on and take off, no neck strap and no bouncing , swinging binoculars. Perfect!

Was birdgirl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

stiff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ohpl8tr from NE OH on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  holds binoculars snuggly against body
Cons:  straps are still, not flexible. Plus they're noisy when adjusted.
Would recommend:  no

ohpl8tr wrote:

There are other binocular straps out there that are better. These are OK, but ..................

Was ohpl8tr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpilkinton (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Nov 30, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, Quiet Snaps
Cons:  Have to wear the binocs under your jacket
Would recommend:  yes

jpilkinton wrote:

Great product for the money, the clips are quiet and the straps are easily adjustable for comfort and fit.

Was jpilkinton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leupold Binoculars Strap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ricky RN (verified customer) from Oviedo, FL on Jun 6, 2010
Pros:  quick release from binocs
Cons:  straps not quite long enough
Would recommend:  yes

Ricky RN wrote:

This is the best thing sense sliced bread! No neck weight and easy hands free walking with no banging against your body. The quick release is superior than most other straps that do not detach until you remove the entire harness (good safety measure). The strap length I can live with - actually it is not too bad(just needed to come up with a con). Would advise anyone to buy these and this brand.

Was Ricky RN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bino harness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: proanti (verified customer) from Show Low AZ on Feb 25, 2010
Pros:  detachable because of clips
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

proanti wrote:

This is the most user friendly bino harness on the market.

Was proanti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soboliks from Devils Lake, ND on Jan 2, 2010
Pros:  fits well
Cons:  hard to find
Would recommend:  yes

soboliks wrote:

I like the Leupold bino strap harness because if keeps the bino's right where they should be. They don't bounce around and the harness keeps my neck for getting sore caring them with the traditional strap.

Was soboliks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Any hunter with binoculars needs these.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott007 (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Convenient, Lightweight, Very Handy
Cons:  None I can think of.
Would recommend:  yes

Scott007 wrote:

These binocular straps are the best I've seen, and they're not just for Leupold binoculars. They are extremely useful as an extra pair of hands to hold your binoculars when you transition from glassing for game to shouldering your rifle to take a shot.

Was Scott007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leupold X-Treme Binocuars straps

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jonezy (verified customer) from Wentzville, MO on Oct 1, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Jonezy wrote:

Great Product

Was Jonezy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leupold X-Treme Binoculars Strap - 55895 - UPC: 030317558956