2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Lyman Steel and Gun Parts Cleaning Solution
Starts at $7.95
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Lyman Turbo Sonic Gun Parts Cleaning Solution
This superb product was purchased specifically to clean 1911A1 parts after heavy usage getting ready and shooting USPSA and CQB matches. It has exceed...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Made my Job easier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 23, 2013
It cut the time cleaning my pistol.
Pros: Did the job well
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 14, 2013
Worked like a char...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Turbo Sonic Case Cleaning Solution

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on February 5, 2013
Shake well before using
Pros: easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TURBO CLEANING SOLUTION by LYMAN

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 29, 2012
GREAT PRODUCT, NO MESSY CHEMICALS TO MIX
Pros: REALY MAKES CLEANING CASES EASY , INSIDE AND OUTSIDE NO NEED TO MAKE UP MIXTURES OF CHEMICALS JUST REL SIMPLE TO USE
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gets Out The Grime

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on November 6, 2011
From brand new to very old gun parts this stuff will get it clean. I also use it to clean my reloading dies and sizers.
Pros: Works very well on removing old oily dirt and residue from a guns action and breech.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on November 6, 2011
I use it to clean my cases before I reload them. Always brings them back to a bright shiny finish.
Pros: Works Well Even When Dirty.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Turbo Sonic Case Cleaning Solution

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 30, 2011
This superb product was purchased specifically to clean 9MM cases and household brass/copper items. It has exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Easy to mix and easy to use - great results
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Turbo Sonic Gun Parts Cleaning Solution

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 30, 2011
This superb product was purchased specifically to clean 1911A1 parts after heavy usage getting ready and shooting USPSA and CQB matches. It has exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Does a excellent job on steel and stainless steel
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Lyman Steel and Gun Parts Cleaning Solution Product Reviews Comments