2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Lyman Electronic Digital Trigger Pull Gauge
$57.39 $72.95 Save 21%
Average Customer Review (21 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Lyman Trigger Pull Gauge
After using the spring gauges for years, I thought I'd spoil myself. This g...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Trigger pull gage
The gauge seems to work except when the trigger snaps if you don't stop pu...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good product but limited range

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on March 8, 2013
This gauge does not work with guns having a trigger pull in excess of 14 lbs (some revolvers). Otherwise a useful tool.
Pros: simple, easy to use
Cons: Limited to about 14 lbs on high end...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Item - Very accurate

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on July 17, 2012
This item is easy to use and most importantly very accurate. The average function is also very useful to compensate for the slight variations between readings.
Pros: Average Feature is Great
Cons: none really...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Digital Trigger Pull Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 11, 2012
This thing is very easy to setup and use. I was able to adjust my dual set trigger to 1.5 oz. with this thing.
Pros: Easy to setup, very accurate
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Pull Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 22, 2012
Quality Pull Gauge
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Slight variation of readings...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Digital Trigger Pull Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 20, 2012
Very easy to use and with a 10% discount its the best price on the net.

I wish that Optics Planet carry more gunsmith tools. They would get more of my business in a second.
Pros: Works great!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

As good as it gets

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on February 23, 2012
One of the best trigger pull gauges out there and for an excellent price.
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Not really a con but you will get some varability...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Electronic Digital Trigger Pull Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 22, 2011
Excellent device for the cost
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: not sure how accurate...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Digital Trigger Pull Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on September 8, 2011
This is a well designed, easy to use gauge. I especially like the averaging function. The only drawback is the erratic readings I get on my double set trigger rifles that have 2oz trigger pulls.
Pros: Easy to use, Quality of manufacture
Cons: Low end readings erratic...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on August 25, 2011
$10 cheaper then others...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Consistent Readings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 26, 2011
Accurate pull measurements. Easy to use.
Pros: Able to calculate average between pulls.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Lyman Electronic Digital Trigger Pull Gauge Product Reviews Comments