2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7832330 Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge - 7832330 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge - 7832330 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by Lyman.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge - 7832330 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Reloaders dream

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) from Buena,NJ on Apr 4, 2013
Pros:  If it fits in the guage it will fit in the gun.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

Every 9mm I reload I drop in this guage if it fits great if not then you just found a problem before it becomes s serious problem.I use these for all my pistol and rifle cartridges and the lyman gauges are cheaper than any other brand and work great.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lookingup (verified customer) from Cadillac, MI on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lookingup wrote:

Great product. Easy to use. Solved my jamming problem. Checked each round and adjusted the laoding dies so round fits properly.

Was lookingup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lookingup (verified customer) from Cadillac, MI on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  Good product. Easy to use.
Would recommend:  yes

lookingup wrote:

Help me identify that I was not preping my cases. Had to reset my sizing dye. Now ammo fits gun properly. No more feeding problems.

Was lookingup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lyman Pistol Maximum Cartridge Gauges .45 ACP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Wiwat (verified customer) from Bangkok, Thailand on Jun 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Wiwat wrote:

Easy and effective. Confirmed to be the most easy way to check the case.

Was Wiwat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lyman Pistol Maximum Cartridge Gauges 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Wiwat (verified customer) from Bangkok, Thailand on Jun 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Wiwat wrote:

User friendly. No need to use the caliper. This is the most easy way to check the case!!!

Was Wiwat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lyman 40 S & W Case Gauge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: miravox (verified customer) from Seal Rock OR on Apr 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

miravox wrote:

Exactly as specified.

Was miravox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lyman Pistol Maximum Cartridge Gauges 9mm, 40sw, 44 mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bodepn (verified customer) from Jacksonville FL on Apr 4, 2010
Pros:  simple to verify case not bulged
Would recommend:  yes

bodepn wrote:

I have the Lyman Pistol Maximum Cartridge Gauges 9mm, 40sw, 44 mag and use them to verify reloads.

Was bodepn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cartridge Gage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: walter garb (verified customer) from hubert n.c on Apr 1, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

walter garb wrote:

great product you need for reloading

Was walter garb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect bullets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Philip L. Lim (verified customer) , IDPA Shooter, from Honolulu, HA on Sep 24, 2009
Pros:  Fast shipping
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Philip L. Lim wrote:

Opticsplanet communicated promptly and shipped immediately upon availability. Price and payment was a quick process and tracking info all sent. This .40 S&W gages my home reload to ensure their performance. During my last IDPA match, confidence level on ammo was not an issue. A necessary tool for the serious reloader.

Was Philip L. Lim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Lyman 9mm Luger Pistol Max Cartridge Gauge - 7832330 - UPC: 011516723307