2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Lyman Turbo 1200 PRO Tumbler
Starts at $57.79
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Lyman tumbler
Great price, fast shipping, good communication. Pros: Nice value, nice product Cons: none
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

The reloading tumbler Lyman 1200

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on September 5, 2013
It could be better with a time set able off switch.
Pros: Great Price and reliabilty of the Lyman Name
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on August 18, 2013
first tumbler i used . my frend said it was a good one...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Turbo tumbler 1200

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on July 8, 2012
I bought my first lyman tumbler back in the early 1980's. I bought it second hand from a commercial reloader. It was too small for his needs. It only lasted 25+ years of fairly heavy use. Not much else to say.
Pros: Lasts forever
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good for beginners

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 13, 2012
I have it for 2 weeks and clean over 3000 cases.Worked almost non stop without any problem.After 5-6 hours in walnut media they looks like new. Not very loud and do not walk all over the garage.I wish it has full lid instead of the sifter and on/off switch.But for $60 it is very good tumbler for beginners.
Pros: Clean good , no walking
Cons: No on/off switch...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Tumbler

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 28, 2011
Great tumbler for the price!
Pros: Easy to use and inexpensive
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fast & Efficient

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 28, 2011
Works much faster than my former "dark blue" tumbler. I don't use the sifter top as a sifter as I have a regular sifter unit. Would have liked to have a clear plastic dome lid like my other Lyman tumbler. Would be handy in containing the stray bit of cleaning media that can escape when the unit is full. Overall an excellent value for the money and the delivery was fast too.
Pros: Works quickly, cleans well
Cons: only has slotted cover...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Opticsplanet was the only that had it in-stock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 14, 2011
Opticsplanet offered free shipping and had a low price. Shipped fast. Its doing its job of tumbling brass for reloading. Its not too loud either. I'm glad I got it.
Pros: Simple, no brainer tumbler
Cons: No power button...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 5, 2011
As a beginning reloading. This is a great tumbler, does its job and does it well. Has so much power it can "Walk" away but that is fixed by just placing it on the floor why in use. Great Value can handle about 500 pieces of 9mm without getting too crowded.
Pros: Lots Of Power
Cons: Little Noisy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman tumbler

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on April 23, 2010
Great price, fast shipping, good communication.
Pros: Nice value, nice product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Lyman Turbo 1200 PRO Tumbler