2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Lyman Turbo Sonic Cleaner Promo Pack
$119.99
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Lyman Turbosonic cleaner
easy use and does excellent job cleaning brass would strongly recommend Pros: Very short cleaning time and does a great job cleaning the brass like ne...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Lyman Turbosonic cleaner

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on May 19, 2013
easy use and does excellent job cleaning brass would strongly recommend
Pros: Very short cleaning time and does a great job cleaning the brass like new
Cons: N/a...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 14, 2013
Great Product
Pros: None
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Turbo Sonic Cleaner

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 2, 2012
It worked great and we are happy with our purchase.
Pros: Really works great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Ultrasonic Cleaner 115V

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on August 11, 2012
A good cleaner for the money. Really dirty parts take additional time to clean properly. The vat is the right size for misc. parts, trigger assemblies and small handgun frames. I'm pleased with it's performance and value.
Pros: Right size, easy to use
Cons: Time to clean...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

as aspected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on June 25, 2012
I really like this product for cleaning brass, wish I would have got the biggest one though, I shoot 500-700 rounds a week and clean alot of brass
Pros: ease of use
Cons: limited capacity...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lyman Turbo Sonic Cleaner Promo Pk

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on June 5, 2012
Nice little brass cleaner. I don't use my tumbler near as much now. The results are much better & faster with this unit. After abou 15min even the inside of bottleneck cases are near spotless (always leaves a bit in the primer pocket though). I rinse the cases in a bucket of water/towel off then use compressed air to quickly blow the rest of the moisture off & they're ready to use. Very nice, highly recommend!!
Pros: Simple to use, works well, handles large batches
Cons: Doesn't clean primer pockets completely...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good cleaning takes time

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 28, 2012
I used the sonic cleaner to clean various .308 and 7mm-08 cases. Most of the cases were cleaned in 8 minutes, but to really clean the primer pockets I had to run it for two more 8 minute cycles. The should be some type of drain to make cleaning easier. Overall it's a good ultra sonic cleaner for the money. I will be experimenting with various cleaning formulas to get a recipe that works well for me.
Pros: Simple to use
Cons: A drain would make it better...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 11, 2012
very satisfied for price
Pros: Heated tank and cleans well
Cons: primer pockets still dirty...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Lyman Turbo Sonic Cleaner Promo Pack