Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
MagLite 3 cell Flashlight
Starts at $29.89
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review maglite LED 3 cell flashlight
the LED 3 cell flashlight is brighter than i had expected, using it to "spot" coyotes at night. bright enough with using a maglite blue filter from a...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Amazing Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 1, 2012
Extremely high value light. I have tons of other high-end led flashlights, and this light offers an extremely high value. The high intensity LED puts off amazing light and the adjustable bezel lets you concentrate the beam to your desired spread. A simple and elegant design that competes with top offerings for a fraction of the price. The battery life/ runtime is in the 80 hour region at over 100 lumens. Simply awesome.
Pros: Bright, long lasting battery life, great color beam
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight UCP ST3DMR6

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 11, 2011
I have been using these lights for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking from sitting around and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.
Pros: Strong, bright, long lasting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight Blue ST3D116

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 11, 2011
I have been using these lights for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking from sitting around and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.
Pros: Strong, bright, long lasting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight Red ST3D036

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 11, 2011
I have been using this type of light for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking after sitting to long and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.
Pros: Strong, bright, long lasting....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great torch

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 11, 2011
Great torch, with exceptional brightness for the price.
Pros: Bright, value for money
Cons: Batteries can be expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 23, 2011
Wow! Best flashlight I've ever purchased so far. Way brighter then I'd expected. I am more than pleased with this one. I bought this one to mount in my truck. Now I need to replace all my other flashlights with this model. Ya'll buy this one. You won't be sorry.
Pros: Very bright light
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent high quality American made product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on September 6, 2010
I buy America products whenever I can. The Mag Lite is a fine American made product.
Pros: It generates a very bright beam. The batteries last a long time.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

maglite LED 3 cell flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 4, 2010
the LED 3 cell flashlight is brighter than i had expected, using it to "spot" coyotes at night. bright enough with using a maglite blue filter from accessory pack to locate them out to 150 yards, and is more portable than a spotlight.

i got the digital camo "for looks" the finish is nice.

much brighter than my 4 and 5 cell, looking to upgrade them to the LED bulb. very pleased with the product
Pros: relatively small for how bright it is
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Maglite 3D LED - Blue

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 14, 2010
The Maglite is heavy duty and an excellent and dependable flashlight for the price! I would recommend this flashlight to anyone looking for a general use flashlight around the home or in the vehicle....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of MagLite 3 cell Flashlight