2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ST3D116 Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 Cell LED Flashlight, Blue ST3D116 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 Cell LED Flashlight, Blue ST3D116 and other Flashlights by Maglite.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 Cell LED Flashlight, Blue ST3D116 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Amazing Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DropPoint (verified customer) from VA on Aug 1, 2012
Pros:  Bright, long lasting battery life, great color beam
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DropPoint wrote:

Extremely high value light. I have tons of other high-end led flashlights, and this light offers an extremely high value. The high intensity LED puts off amazing light and the adjustable bezel lets you concentrate the beam to your desired spread. A simple and elegant design that competes with top offerings for a fraction of the price. The battery life/ runtime is in the 80 hour region at over 100 lumens. Simply awesome.

Was DropPoint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight UCP ST3DMR6

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Scurlock (verified customer) from Vineland New Jersey on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Strong, bright, long lasting
Would recommend:  yes

David Scurlock wrote:

I have been using these lights for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking from sitting around and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.

Was David Scurlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight Blue ST3D116

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Scurlock (verified customer) from Vineland New Jersey on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Strong, bright, long lasting
Would recommend:  yes

David Scurlock wrote:

I have been using these lights for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking from sitting around and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.

Was David Scurlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 cell LED Flashlight Red ST3D036

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Scurlock (verified customer) from Vineland New Jersey on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Strong, bright, long lasting.
Would recommend:  yes

David Scurlock wrote:

I have been using this type of light for years and giving them as gifts to loved ones. The only problem I have ever had with them is the batteries leaking after sitting to long and ruining the flashlight. Not the lights fault.

Was David Scurlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great torch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joerush (verified customer) from Melbourne on Jul 11, 2011
Pros:  Bright, value for money
Cons:  Batteries can be expensive
Would recommend:  yes

joerush wrote:

Great torch, with exceptional brightness for the price.

Was joerush's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Meaux (verified customer) , Just a regular guy, from Youngsville, LA on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Very bright light
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Meaux wrote:

Wow! Best flashlight I've ever purchased so far. Way brighter then I'd expected. I am more than pleased with this one. I bought this one to mount in my truck. Now I need to replace all my other flashlights with this model. Ya'll buy this one. You won't be sorry.

Was Meaux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent high quality American made product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete Johnson (verified customer) from Cameron, TX on Sep 6, 2010
Pros:  It generates a very bright beam. The batteries last a long time.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Pete Johnson wrote:

I buy America products whenever I can. The Mag Lite is a fine American made product.

Was Pete Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

maglite LED 3 cell flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TOP PREDATOR (verified customer) , AVID HUNTER, SHOOTER, SPORTSMAN, from SCRANTON AREA, PA. on Feb 4, 2010
Pros:  relatively small for how bright it is
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

TOP PREDATOR wrote:

the LED 3 cell flashlight is brighter than i had expected, using it to "spot" coyotes at night. bright enough with using a maglite blue filter from accessory pack to locate them out to 150 yards, and is more portable than a spotlight. i got the digital camo "for looks" the finish is nice. much brighter than my 4 and 5 cell, looking to upgrade them to the LED bulb. very pleased with the product

Was TOP PREDATOR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Maglite 3D LED - Blue

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kawasakibruteforce (verified customer) from Clarksville, Arkansas on Jan 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Kawasakibruteforce wrote:

The Maglite is heavy duty and an excellent and dependable flashlight for the price! I would recommend this flashlight to anyone looking for a general use flashlight around the home or in the vehicle.

Was Kawasakibruteforce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Mag Instruments Mag Lite 3 Cell LED Flashlight, Blue ST3D116 - UPC: 38739510859