2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GRMLK Maxpedition Grimloc 4-Pack D-Rings - Khaki GRMLK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Maxpedition Grimloc 4-Pack D-Rings - Khaki GRMLK and other Miscellaneous Accessories by Maxpedition.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Maxpedition Grimloc 4-Pack D-Rings - Khaki GRMLK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Good Product & Good Backorder Experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , What does this field want?, from Medford, NJ on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Excellent design, easy to install, simple to operate, cheap
Cons:  In demand - were backordered
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

I had ordered a couple of these as part of an order, but the Grimloc rings were on backorder. Weeks went by, and I forgot all about the backorder, so was pleasantly surprised when OP called and asked if I still wanted them, with no shipping cost involved. I had already bought a couple at the MCSS on base, but you can always use more, so that decision was a no-brainer. Of interest to those who could be deployed into harms way, the manufacturer states that if the fastener takes a hit, they do not produce secondary shrapnel, like metal carabiners do. They install easily in seconds, are simple and fast to use by feel only, weigh nothing, cost little, and hold items securely with no painted parts to get shiny after repeated use. And OP nade it painless - what more to ask?

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Predador456 (verified customer) from Brazil on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Really useful
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Predador456 wrote:

This is a great product because you can lock anything with it, and its possible to attach to your molle pack/vest.

Was Predador456's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

grimloc good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: felixarmor7 (verified customer) from Eustis FL on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  non metallic, durable
Cons:  expensive, not domestic made
Would recommend:  yes

felixarmor7 wrote:

plastic won't interfer w/comms or land nav gear

Was felixarmor7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Plastic but strong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tankace (verified customer) , para-military organization., from Pennsylvania on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  light weight, reliable, and easy to use.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tankace wrote:

I needed a few small D rings for my LBE vest. I had heard of the grimloc d rings and decided to get some. They work great. Anything I have that has a lanyard, that I don't want to lose, gets hooked up to my grimlocs. As a bonus they are quiet. No one will hear you on a night patrol or any type of op that requires stealth.

Was tankace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Smooth Edges, won't caught on other things

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pozidrive (verified customer) from Monterey California on Jun 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

pozidrive wrote:

I used four of these Grimloc to secure a 6 Liter Camelpak on my 5.11 Vtac vest. Also have other Grimlocs installed on empty molle webbing (Make sure the molle webbing goes through the slot [see picture], not the D-Ring alone).

Was pozidrive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Grimloc D-Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: burntrat (verified customer) from Phila PA on Feb 28, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, inexpensive
Cons:  Hard to put on at first, some squeak at the hinge
Would recommend:  yes

burntrat wrote:

These go great with my bag with molle strips. I use them as loop handles for a better grip and to hold other items with lanyards. They are a little difficult to put on at first, but you get the hang of it. They are lightweight and inexpensive. Great value and highly recommended.

Was burntrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Grimloc D Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edair (verified customer) from West Seneca, NY on Jun 13, 2010
Pros:  Fast and easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

edair wrote:

These D Rings work very well on any one inch molly strip. Great product.

Was edair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great for molle attachments and extra gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) from Buchanan, VA on May 23, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  a little smaller than I anticipated
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

I would highly recommend this product.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Grimlocks work great.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc98e (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman., from Texas on Feb 19, 2010
Pros:  They can attatch two ways to molle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

smc98e wrote:

I really like these would highly recommend for securing molle equipment

Was smc98e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Maxpedition Grimloc 4-Pack D-Rings - Khaki GRMLK - UPC: 876404001970